January 27, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
WGA Western Growers Association - Arizona http://www.wga.com
WGA Wisconsin Grocers Association, Inc. http://www.wisconsingrocers.com
WGA Western Governors' Association - Washington Office http://westgov.org
WGA Winegrape Growers of America http://winegrapegrowersofamerica.org
WG Western Growers http://wga.com
WG Western Growers Association http://www.wga.com
WFU Wisconsin Farmers Union http://www.wisconsinfarmersunion.com
WFSA Wisconsin Financial Services Association http://www.wisconsinfs.com
WFS World Future Society http://wfs.org
WFPHA World Federation of Public Health Associations http://wfpha.org
WFPA Washington Forest Protection Association http://www.wfpa.org
WFNHP Wisconsin Federation of Nurses and Health Professionals http://wfnhp.aft.org
WFMH World Federation for Mental Health http://wfmh.org
WFIS Washington Federation of Independent Schools http://wfis.org
WFIA Washington Food Industry Association http://www.wa-food-ind.org
WFI Wisconsin Fabricare Institute http://wiscleaners.com
WFGA Washington Fish Growers Association http://www.wfga.net
WFFA Washington Farm Forestry Association http://www.wafarmforestry.com
WFF Women's Foodservice Forum http://womensfoodserviceforum.com
WFE Washington Festivals and Events Association http://wfea.org
WFDA Wisconsin Funeral Directors Association http://www.wfda.org
WFCA Washington Fire Commissioners Association http://www.wfca.wa.gov
WFCA World Floor Covering Association http://wfca-pro.org
WFCA Western Forestry and Conservation Association http://www.westernforestry.org
WFC Washington Fire Chiefs http://Washingtonfirechiefs.com
WFBF Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation http://wfbf.com
WFA Western Fairs Association http://fairsnet.org
WFA Wire Fabricators Association http://wirefabricators.org
WFA World Footbag Association http://worldfootbag.com/shop
WF&FSA Wholesale Florist and Florist Supplier Association http://wffsa.org
WEVA Wedding and Event Videographers Association International http://weva.com
WESTAF Western States Arts Federation http://westaf.org
WesPay Western Payments Alliance http://wespay.org
WERC Warehousing Education and Research Council http://werc.org
WEMTA Wisconsin Educational Media & Technology Association http://www.wemtaonline.org
WEMA Wisconsin Educational Media Association http://www.wemaonline.org
WELCOA Wellness Councils of America http://welcoa.org
WEI Western Energy Institute http://www.westernenergy.org
WEF Water Environment Federation http://wef.org
WEDI Workgroup for Electronic Data Interchange http://wedi.org
WEDA Wisconsin Economic Development Association http://www.weda.org
WEDA Western Dredging Association http://westerndredging.org
WEDA Washington Economic Development Association http://wedaonline.org
WECA Wisconsin Electric Cooperative Association http://www.weca.coop
WEB WEB: Worldwide Employee Benefits Network http://webnetwork.org
WEAT Water Environment Association of Texas http://www.weat.org
WEAI Western Economic Association International http://weai.org
WEAC Wisconsin Education Association Council http://www.weac.org
WEA Wilderness Education Association http://weainfo.org
WEA Washington Education Association http://www.washingtonea.org
Association TRENDS