October 31, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
ALHFAM Association for Living History, Farms and Ag Museums - Mountain-Plains Chapter http://alhfam.org/index.php?cat_id=139&nav_tree=12
ALHFAM Association for Living History, Farm and Agricultural Museums http://alhfam.org
ALGBTIC Association for Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender Issues in Counseling http://algbtic.org
ALGA National Association of Local Government Auditors http://governmentauditors.org
ALFA Alabama Farmers Federation http://www.alfafarmers.org
ALFA Assisted Living Federation of America http://www.alfa.org
ALFA Alaska Longline Fishermen's Association http://alfafish.org
ALESA American League for Exports and Security Assistance http://alesa.org
ALEC Association of Louisiana Electric Cooperatives http://www.alec.coop
ALEA Airborne Law Enforcement Association http://alea.org
ALE Association of Leadership Educators http://leadershipeducators.org
ALDONYS Associated Licensed Detectives of New York State http://www.aldonys.org
ALDIGA Alabama Life & Disability Insurance Guaranty Association http://allifega.org
ALDE Association of Lutheran Development Executives http://alde.org
ALDA American Luggage Dealers Association http://luggagedealers.com
ALDA Alabama Dental Association http://www.aldaonline.org
ALDA Alabama Dietetic Association http://www.eatrightalabama.org
ALD Academy of Laser Dentistry http://laserdentistry.org
ALCTS Association for Library Collections and Technical Services http://ala.org/alcts
ALCC Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado http://www.alcc.com
ALCA Alabama Counseling Association http://www.alabamacounseling.org
ALCA Arizona Landscape Contractors Association http://www.azlca.com
ALCA American Leather Chemists Association http://leatherchemists.org
ALC American Legend Cooperative http://americanlegend.com
ALC The Association of Language Companies http://alcus.org
ALBA Arizona Licensed Beverage Association, Inc. http://www.albainc.org
AlaSHRM Alabama Society For Healthcare Risk Management http://www.alaha.org/affiliates.aspx?id=5104
ALASBO Alaska ASBO http://www.alasbo.org
ALAS Attorneys' Liability Assurance Society Inc. http://alas.com
ALARVC Alabama Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds http://www.campinalabama.com
ALAPTA American Physical Therapy Association - Alabama Chapter http://ptalabama.org
ALANA Alabama Association of Nurse Anesthetists http://www.alabamacrna.org
ALAJ Alabama Association for Justice http://www.alabamajustice.org
AlaHA Alabama Hospital Association http://www.alaha.org
ALAG Assisted Living Association of Georgia http://alag.org
ALADS Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs http://www.alads.org
ALACTE Alabama Association of Career and Technical Education http://www.alacte.org
ALACHA Alabama Automated Clearinghouse Association http://www.alacha.org
ALACC Association of Legal Administrators, Capital Chapter http://alacapchap.org
ALAA American Lands Access Association http://amlands.org
ALA Association of Legal Administrators http://www.alanet.org
ALA American Laryngological Association http://alahns.org
ALA American Lighting Association http://www.americanlightingassoc.com
ALA American Library Association http://www.ala.org
ALA American Logistics Association http://www.ala-national.org
ALA American Lung Association http://www.lung.org
AKTI American Knife & Tool Institute http://akti.org
AKTA American Kinesiotherapy Association http://akta.org
AKSR American Karakul Sheep Registry http://karakulsheep.com
AKPsi Alpha Kappa Psi http://akpsi.org
Association TRENDS