October 30, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
AHA American Hospital Association http://aha.org
AHA Arkansas Hospitality Association http://www.arhospitality.org
AHA American Heart Association http://www.heart.org
AHA Arkansas Homefurnishings Association http://arhomefurnishingsassociation.com
AHA American Herb Association http://ahaherb.com/american-herb-association-2/
AHA American Heart Association http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/Affiliate/Who-We-Are-Greate
AHA Arkansas Hospitality Association http://www.arhospitality.org
AHA Arizona Housing Association http://www.azhousing.org
AHA American Heart Association (New England) http://www.heart.org
AH&LA American Hotel & Lodging Association (AH&LA) http://www.ahla.com
AH&LA American Hotel & Lodging Association (AH&LA) http://ahla.com
AH Academy Health http://www.academyhealth.org
AH Academy of Homiletics http://homiletics.org
AGWT American Ground Water Trust http://agwt.org
AGVS Automatic Guided Vehicle Systems http://mhia.org/industrygroups/agvs
AGVA American Guild of Variety Artists http://agvausa.com
AGU American Geophysical Union http://sites.agu.org
AGTOA American Greyhound Track Operators Association http://agtoa.com
AGTOA American Greyhound Track Operators Association http://agtoa.com
AGTA Airport Ground Transportation Association http://agtaweb.org
AGTA American Gem Trade Association http://www.agta.org
AGT Association of Genetic Technologists http://agt-info.org
AGSES Association of Girl Scout Executive Staff http://agses.org
AGS American Glovebox Society http://gloveboxsociety.org
AGS American Goat Society http://americangoatsociety.com
AGS The American Geographical Society http://amergeog.org
AGS The American Gem Society http://www.americangemsociety.org
AGS American Geriatrics Society http://www.americangeriatrics.org
AGS Association of Graduate Schools in Association of American Universities http://aau.edu
AGRMA Arkansas Grocers and Retail Merchants Association http://agrma.org
AGR Alpha Gamma Rho http://alphagammarho.org
AGPA American Group Psychotherapy Association http://agpa.org
AGO American Guild of Organists http://agohq.org
AGN-NA AGN International North America, Inc http://agn-na.org
AGMA American Guild of Musical Artists http://www.musicalartists.org
AGMA American Gear Manufacturers Association http://www.agma.org
AGMA Alliance for Gray Market and Counterfeit Abatement http://agmaglobal.org
AGM Associated Grant Makers http://www.agmconnect.org
AGM Association of Golf Merchandisers http://agmgolf.org
AGM American Guild of Music http://americanguild.org
AGLSP Association of Graduate Liberal Studies Programs http://aglsp.org
AGLS Association for General and Liberal Studies http://www.agls.org
AGLP Association of Gay and Lesbian Psychiatrists http://aglp.org
AGLOW Association of Great Lakes Outdoor Writers http://aglowinfo.org
AGLF Association for Governmental Leasing and Finance http://aglf.org
AGLF Association for Governmental Leasing and Finance http://aglf.org
AGIA Arkansas Green Industry Association http://www.argia.org
AGI American Geological Institute http://agiweb.org
AGI American Geosciences Institute http://www.agiweb.org
AGHE Association for Gerontology in Higher Education http://www.aghe.org
Association TRENDS