March 05, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
ALDE Association of Lutheran Development Executives http://alde.org
ALDA American Luggage Dealers Association http://luggagedealers.com
ALDA Alabama Dental Association http://www.aldaonline.org
ALDA Alabama Dietetic Association http://www.eatrightalabama.org
ALD Academy of Laser Dentistry http://laserdentistry.org
ALCTS Association for Library Collections and Technical Services http://ala.org/alcts
ALCC Associated Landscape Contractors of Colorado http://www.alcc.com
ALCA Alabama Counseling Association http://www.alabamacounseling.org
ALCA Arizona Landscape Contractors Association http://www.azlca.com
ALCA American Leather Chemists Association http://leatherchemists.org
ALC American Legend Cooperative http://americanlegend.com
ALC The Association of Language Companies http://alcus.org
ALBA Arizona Licensed Beverage Association, Inc. http://albainc.org
ALB American Lamb Board http://americanlamb.com
AlaSHRM Alabama Society For Healthcare Risk Management http://www.alaha.org/affiliates.aspx?id=5104
ALASBO Alaska ASBO http://www.alasbo.org
ALAS Attorneys' Liability Assurance Society Inc. http://alas.com
ALARVC Alabama Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds http://campinalabama.com
ALAPTA American Physical Therapy Association - Alabama Chapter http://ptalabama.org
ALANA Alabama Association of Nurse Anesthetists http://www.alabamacrna.org
ALAJ Alabama Association for Justice http://www.alabamajustice.org
AlaHA Alabama Hospital Association http://www.alaha.org
ALAG Assisted Living Association of Georgia http://alag.org
ALADS Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs http://www.alads.org
ALACTE Alabama Association of Career and Technical Education http://www.alacte.org
ALACHA Alabama Automated Clearinghouse Association http://www.alacha.org
ALACC Association of Legal Administrators, Capital Chapter http://alacapchap.org
ALAA American Lands Access Association http://amlands.org
ALA Association of Legal Administrators http://alanet.org
ALA American Laryngological Association http://alahns.org
ALA American Lighting Association http://americanlightingassoc.com
ALA American Library Association http://ala.org
ALA American Logistics Association http://ala-national.org
ALA American Lung Association http://lung.org
AL-AHEAD Alabama Association on Higher Education and Disability http://alahead.org/
AKTI American Knife & Tool Institute http://akti.org
AKTA American Kinesiotherapy Association http://akta.org
AKSR American Karakul Sheep Registry http://karakulsheep.com
AKPsi Alpha Kappa Psi http://akpsi.org
AkPha Alaska Pharmacists Association http://www.alaskapharmacy.org
AKOA Alaska Optometric Association http://www.akoa.org
AKMA American Knife Manufacturers Association http://americanknife.org
AKLA Alaska Library Association http://www.akla.org
AKL Alpha Kappa Lambda http://akl.org
AkH&LA Alaska Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.akhla.org
AKFCF Association of Kentucky Fried Chicken Franchisees, Inc. http://akfcf.com
AKFCF Association of Kentucky Fried Chicken Franchisees, Inc. http://akfcf.com
AKC American Kennel Club http://akc.org
AkBA Alaska Bar Association http://www.alaskabar.org
AKANP Alaska Association of Naturopathic Physicians http://www.akanp.com
Association TRENDS