April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
ABA ROLI American Bar Association Central European and Eurasian Law Initiative http://www.abanet.org/rol/
ABA ROLI The American Bar Association Rule of Law Initiative http://abanet.org/rol/
ABA Arizona Builders Alliance http://www.azbuilders.org
ABA Arkansas Bankers Association http://www.arkbankers.org
ABA Arkansas Broadcasters Association http://www.arkbroadcasters.org
ABA Alaska Broadcasters Association http://alaskabroadcasters.org
ABA Alabama Beverage Association http://www.ameribev.org/about-aba/other-associations/state-associations
ABA Alabama Broadcasters Association http://www.al-ba.com
ABA Arizona Broadcasters Association http://www.azbroadcasters.org
ABA Alabama Bankers Association http://www.alabamabankers.org
ABA United States of Ayrshire Breeders' Association http://usayrshire.com
ABA Association of Black Anthropologists http://aaanet.org/sections/aba/contact
ABA American Berkshire Association http://americanberkshire.com
ABA American Beefalo World Registry http://americanbeefalo.org
ABA American Bandmasters Association http://americanbandmasters.org
ABA American Bankers Association http://aba.com
ABA American Burn Association http://ameriburn.org
ABA American Bar Association http://americanbar.org
ABA American Beverage Association http://ameribev.org
ABA American Bus Association http://buses.org
ABA American Booksellers Association http://bookweb.org
ABA American Bakers Association http://www.americanbakers.org
ABA Arkansas Bar Association http://www.arkbar.com
ABA American Board of Anesthesiology http://theaba.org
ABA American Bakers Association http://americanbakers.org
ABA American Birding Association http://www.aba.org
ABA American Beefalo Association http://americanbeefalo.org
ABA American Bridge Association http://www.ababridge.org
AAZV American Association of Zoo Veterinarians http://aazv.org
AAZK American Association of Zoo Keepers http://aazk.org
AAWV American Association of Wildlife Veterinarians http://aawv.net
AAWR American Association for Women Radiologists http://aawr.org
AAWP American Association for Women Podiatrists http://aawpinc.com
AAWM American Academy of Wound Management http://aawm.org
AAWD American Association of Women Dentists http://aawd.org
AAWCM American Association for Wound Care Management http://aawcm.org
AAWCC American Association for Women in Community Colleges http://aawccnatl.org
AAWCA African-American Women's Clergy Association http://houseofimagene.org
AAWC Association for the Advancement of Wound Care http://aawconline.org
AAW American Association of Woodturners http://woodturner.org
AAVSO American Association of Variable Star Observers http://aavso.org
AAVSB American Association of Veterinary State Boards http://aavsb.org
AAVPT American Academy of Veterinary Pharmacology and Therapeutics http://aavpt.org
AAVP American Association of Veterinary Parasitologists http://aavp.org
AAVMC Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges http://aavmc.org
AAVLD American Association of Veterinary Laboratory Diagnosticians http://aavld.org
AAVIM American Association for Vocational Instructional Materials http://aavim.com
AAVI American Association of Veterinary Immunologists http://theaavi.org
AAVC American Association of Veterinary Clinicians http://aavcvet.org
AAVA American Academy of Veterinary Acupuncture http://www.aava.org
Association TRENDS