April 19, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
IFBF The International Food & Beverage Forum http://foodandbeverageforum.com
ISMICS The International Society for Minimally Invasive Cardiothoracic Surgery http://ismics.org
ISOA The International Stability Operations Association http://stability-operations.org
ISOA The International Stability Operations Association http://stability-operations.org
ITAA The International Transactional Analysis Association http://itaa-net.org
IWPA The International Wood Products Association http://iwpawood.org
IAMLE The Iowa Association for Middle Level Education http://www.iamle.org
TJC The Jockey Club http://jockeyclub.com
JG The Jockeys' Guild http://jockeysguild.com
The Joseph E. Shaner Company http://www.jeshaner.com
KCC The Kansas Chamber of Commerce http://www.kansaschamber.org
The Kellen Company http://www.kellencompany.com
KTAI The Kite Trade Association International http://kitetrade.org
TKGA The Knitting Guild Association http://tkga.com
The Laborers' Mid-Atlantic Region http://liunamidatlantic.com
LI The Lawn Institute http://thelawninstitute.org
LDA The Learning Disabilities Association http://ldanatl.org
LBDSD The Licensed Beverage Dealers of South Dakota http://www.sdliquor.com
The Life and Health Insurance Protection Association of Colorado http://colorado.lhiga.com
The Louisville Federation of Musicians http://www.louisvillemusicians.org
MNPA The Maine Nurse Practitioner Association http://www.mnpa.us
MHAO The Manufactured Housing Association of Oklahoma http://www.mhao.org
MCA The Marine Conservation Alliance http://www.marineconservationalliance.org
MDWA The Maryland-Delaware Watermelon Association http://www.mardelwatermelon.org
MHA The Masonry Heater Association of North America http://mha-net.org
TMS The Masonry Society http://masonrysociety.org
MAHP The Massachusetts Association of Health Plans http://www.mahp.com
MCNP The Massachusetts Coalition of Nurse Practitioners http://www.mcnpweb.org
The Metropolitan Washington, D.C. Federation of Musicians http://musiciansdc.org
MRCC The Michigan Regional Council of Carpenters & Millwrights http://www.hammer9.com
MCRA The Midwest Cleaning and Restoration Association http://www.mcraonline.org
The Mississippi Valley Branch of the Associated General Contractors of America http://www.mvagc.org
The Missouri Bar http://www.mobar.org
MCIA The Missouri Crop Improvement Association http://www.moseed.org
MAO The Montana Academy of Ophthalmology http://www.mteyemds.org
MBA The Mortgage Markets Association http://www.mbaa.org
NAfME The National Association for Music Education (Formerly MENC) http://www.nafme.org
NAfME The National Association for Music Education (Formerly MENC) http://musiced.nafme.org
NADD The National Association for the Dually Diagnosed http://thenadd.org
NAUS/SMW The National Association for Uniformed Services and Society of Military Widows http://www.naus.org
NACWC The National Association of Colored Women's Club, Inc. http://nacwc.org
The National Association of Corporate Directors Arizona Chapter http://www.nacdonline.org/chapters/arizona
NACCTFO The National Association of County Collectors, Treasurers and Finance Officers http://nacctfo.org
NACVCB The National Association of Crime Victim Compensation Boards http://nacvcb.org
NADOI The National Association of Dog Obedience Instructors http://nadoi.org
NAMS The National Association of Marine Surveyors, Inc. http://namsglobal.org
NAPR The National Association of Professional Receptionists http://receptionists.us
NBGQA The National Building Granite Quarries Association http://nbgqa.com
NCMA The National Campus Ministry Association http://campusministry.net
NCC The National Coal Council http://nationalcoalcouncil.org
Association TRENDS