December 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
CIF The Construction Innovation Forum http://cif.org
CI The Cordage Institute http://ropecord.com
The Corps Network (formerly the National Association of Service and Conservation Corps) http://www.corpsnetwork.org
The Coulter Companies http://coultercos.com
The Council for Trade and Economic Cooperation http://ctec.ru
CIAB The Council of Insurance Agents and Brokers http://www.ciab.com
CLARB The Council of Landscape Architectural Registration Boards http://clarb.org
CNJSCL The Council of New Jersey State College Locals http://www.cnjscl.org
MLC The Council of State Governments - Midwestern Office http://www.csgmidwest.org
CRE The Counselors of Real Estate http://www.cre.org
The Craig Group Inc. http://craiggroup.com
CUAC The Credit Union Association of Colorado http://www.colocu.com
CLDA The Customized Logistics and Delivery Association http://mcaa.com
UDC The Dairy Council of Utah http://www.utahdairycouncil.com
DACC The Danish-American Chamber of Commerce (USA) http://daccny.com
DPS The Delaware Pharmacists Society http://www.dpsrx.org
DVMA The Delaware Veterinary Medical Association http://devma.org
DHI The Door and Hardware Institute http://www.dhi.org
DHI The Door and Hardware Institute http://dhi.org
The Droz Group, LLC http://thedrozgroup.com
ECS The Electrochemical Society http://www.electrochem.org
EGA The Embroiderers Guild of America http://www.egausa.org
EGA The Embroiderers' Guild of America, Inc http://www.egausa.org
TEA The Employers Association http://www.employersassoc.com
ES The Endocrine Society http://www.endocrine.org
ES The Endocrine Society http://endo-society.org
The Engineering Center http://engineers.org
ESU The English-Speaking Union of the United States http://esuus.org
TEI The Entrepreneurship Institute http://tei.net
EIA The Environmental Information Association http://eia-usa.org
ERIC The ERISA Industry Committee (ERIC) http://www.eric.org
ESOP The ESOP (Employee Stock Ownership Plan) Association http://www.esopassociation.org
The Eureka Connection, Inc. http://www.eurekaconnection.com
ECI The Evaporative Cooling Institute http://evapcooling.org
ESA The Exercise Safety Association http://exercisesafety.com
The Fair Currency Alliance http://faircurrency.org
The Fanning Group, Inc. http://fanningnet.com
TFI The Fertilizer Institute http://www.tfi.org
FIRMA The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association http://thefirma.org
FSR The Financial Services Roundtable http://www.fsround.org
FMAC The Fire Marshal's Association of Colorado http://www.co-fmac.org
FAMB The Florida Association of Mortgage Professionals http://famb.org
TFB The Florida Bar http://www.flabar.org
FPMCSA The Florida Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.fpma.org
FAI The Folk Alliance International http://folkalliance.org
AIFD The Food Institute http://foodinstitute.com
FSG The Foodservice Group, Inc. http://fsgroup.com
TFF The Fragrance Foundation http://fragrance.org
The French Film Office/UniFrance USA http://unifrance.org
The French Film Office/UniFrance USA http://unifrance.org
Association TRENDS