November 27, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
PIA The Paddlesports Industry Association http://propaddle.com
SCACHFS The Palmetto Association for Children and Families http://www.scchildandfamily.org
TPA The Payments Authority http://thepaymentsauthority.org
PALMS The Pennsylvania Lake Management Society http://www.palakes.org
The PGA Tour, Inc. http://www.pgatour.com
PGATTA The PGA Tour, Inc. http://pgatour.com
TPR The Philanthropy Roundtable http://www.philanthropyroundtable.org
PF The Philatelic Foundation http://www.philatelicfoundation.org
PCASR The Portland Cement Association, Southeast Region http://www.secement.org
TPF The Poultry Federation http://www.thepoultryfederation.com
PIAS The Printing Industry Association of the South http://www.pias.org
PICA The Printing Industry of the Carolinas, Inc. http://www.picanet.org
The Professional Musicians of Arizona http://www.promusicaz.org
PCUS The Propeller Club of the United States http://propellerclubhq.com
The Protein Society http://proteinsociety.org
PS The Psychonomic Society http://psychonomic.org
PRSA The Public Relations Society of America http://www.prsa.org
RTA The Railway Tie Association http://rta.org
RVAA The Recreational Vehicle Aftermarket Association http://rvaahq.com
The Rees Group Inc. http://reesgroupinc.com
TRI The Refractories Institute http://refractoriesinstitute.org
RSA The Renaissance Society of America http://rsa.org
TREA The Retired Enlisted Association http://trea.org
The Ripon Society http://riponsociety.org
RMA The Risk Management Association http://rmahq.org
RTMA The Rochester Technology and Manufacturing Association http://rtma.org
RSS The Rural Sociological Society http://ruralsociology.org
SHCNNE The Safety and Health Council of Northern New England http://www.shcnne.org
TSA The Salon Association http://www.probeauty.org
The Sanford Organization, Inc. http://tso.net
The Schneider Group, Inc. http://sgmeet.com
SNA The School Nutrition Association of Massachusetts http://www.maschoolfood.org
STA The Securities Transfer Association http://stai.org
The Sherwood Group, Inc. http://sherwood-group.com
ASBA The Ship Agents Association http://www.asba.org
SI The Silver Institute http://silverinstitute.org
SI The Silver Institute http://silverinstitute.org
SAHM The Society for Adolescent Medicine http://adolescenthealth.org
SFS The Society for Freshwater Science http://freshwater-science.org
SID The Society for Investigative Dermatology http://sidnet.org
SID The Society for Investigative Dermatology http://sidnet.org
SCS The Society for Modeling and Simulation International http://scs.org
SCL The Society of Composers and Lyricists http://thescl.com
SMCAF The Society of Medical Consultants to the Armed Forces http://smcaf.org
SNAME The Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers http://sname.org
SPS The Society of Pelvic Surgeons http://societyofpelvicsurgeons.org
SWE The Society of Wine Educators http://societyofwineeducators.org
SCCA The South Carolina Chiropractic Association http://scchiropractic.org
SCEA The South Carolina Education Association http://www.thescea.org
SCMLA The South Central Modern Language Association http://www.southcentralmla.org
Association TRENDS