October 01, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
APOA Alabama Peace Officers Association http://alabamapeaceofficers.org
APPA Alabama Peanut Producers Association http://www.alpeanuts.com
APA Alabama Pharmacy Association http://www.aparx.org
ALPMA Alabama Podiatric Medical Association http://alabamapodiatrists.org
APPA Alabama Pork Producers Association http://www.alfafarmers.org/commodities/pork.phtml
AP&EA Alabama Poultry and Egg Association http://www.alabamapoultry.org
APA Alabama Press Association http://www.alabamapress.org
APHCA Alabama Primary Health Care Association http://www.alphca.com
APGA Alabama Propane Gas Association http://alabamapropane.com
aPA Alabama Psychological Association http://www.alapsych.org
ARPA Alabama Recreation and Parks Association http://www.arpaonline.org
ARA Alabama Restaurant Association http://www.alabamarestaurants.com
ARA Alabama Retail Association http://www.alabamaretail.org
ARBA Alabama Road Builders Association http://www.alrba.org
ARSM-HACCA Alabama Roofing, Sheet Metal, Heating and Air Conditioning Contractors Association http://www.workersfirst.net
AREA Alabama Rural Electric Association of Cooperatives http://areapower.coop
ARWA Alabama Rural Water Association http://alruralwater.com
ASA Alabama Sheriffs Association http://www.alabamasheriffs.com
AlaSHRM Alabama Society For Healthcare Risk Management http://www.alaha.org/affiliates.aspx?id=5104
ASCPA Alabama Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.ascpa.org
ALSEA Alabama Society of Enrolled Agents http://www.alsea.org
ASPE Alabama Society of Professional Engineers http://alspe.com
ASPLS Alabama Society of Professional Land Surveyors http://www.aspls.org
ASB Alabama State Bar http://www.alabar.org
ASCA Alabama State Chiropractic Association http://www.ascachiro.org
ASEA Alabama State Employees Association http://www.asea.org
ASNA Alabama State Nurses Association http://www.alabamanurses.org
ATDA Alabama Tire Dealers Association http://www.alatiredealers.com
ATC Alabama Travel Council http://www.alabamatravel.org
ATA Alabama Trucking Association http://www.alabamatrucking.org
ALVMA Alabama Veterinary Medical Association http://www.alvma.com
AWBA Alabama Wholesale Beer Association http://beeralabama.org
Alabama Wholesale Distributors Association http://www.awmanet.org/page/state-and-regional-associatio
AWTA Alabama World Trade Association http://www.alworldtrade.com
AMTA Alabama-Mississippi Telecommunications Association http://www.amtelecom.org
Alampi & Associates Management Corporation http://www.alampimgt.com
AAF Alarm Association of Florida http://www.fla-alarms.org
AICC Alarm Industry Communication Committee http://csaaul.org/AICCCommittee.htm
AICC Alarm Industry Communication Committee http://csaaul.org/AICCCommittee.htm
AKAFP Alaska Academy of Family Physicians http://alaskaafp.org
AACA Alaska Air Carriers Association http://alaskaaircarriers.org
ALASBO Alaska ASBO http://www.alasbo.org
AAEP Alaska Association of Environmental Professionals http://www.akaep.org
AKANP Alaska Association of Naturopathic Physicians http://www.akanp.com
AANA Alaska Association of Nonprofit Corporations http://www.councilofnonprofits.org/salocator
AAPCE Alaska Association of Private Career Educators http://www.career.org/about/state-associations
AAR Alaska Association of REALTORS http://alaskarealtors.com
AASSP Alaska Association of Secondary School Principals http://alaskaprincipal.org
AkBA Alaska Bar Association http://www.alaskabar.org
ABA Alaska Broadcasters Association http://www.alaskabroadcasters.org
Association TRENDS