April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
APSE: The Network on Employment http://apse.org
APC Apricot Producers of California http://www.apricotproducers.com
AAA Appraisers Association of America http://appraisersassoc.org
NCAI Appraisal Institute - North Carolina Chapter http://www.ncappraisalinstitute.org
Appraisal Institute - Greater Oregon Chapter http://www.oregonappraisers.org
AI Appraisal Institute http://appraisalinstitute.org
Appraisal Foundation http://appraisalfoundation.org
PRIM&R Applied Research Ethics National Association http://primr.org
ADA Application Developers Alliance http://appdevelopersalliance.org
APDA Appliance Parts Distributors Association http://apda.com
APREC Apple Products Research and Education Council http://appleproducts.org
APA Apple Processors Association http://www.appleprocessors.org
APA Apple Processors Association http://appleprocessors.org
APPAM APPAM - The Association for Public Policy Analysis and Management http://appam.org
ApHC Appaloosa Horse Club http://appaloosa.com
AMC Appalachian Mountain Club http://www.outdoors.org
AHMI Appalachian Hardwood Manufacturers http://www.appalachianwood.org
ACA Appalachian College Association http://www.acaweb.org
APPA APPA - Leadership in Educational Facilities http://appa.org
APMI APMI International http://mpif.org/apmi/index_frame.html
APICS APICS The Association for Operations Management http://apics.org
AIA Apiary Inspectors of America http://apiaryinspectors.org
APHSA APHSA - Information Systems Management http://aphsa-ism.org
APCO International http://www.apco911.org/index.php
APCO APCO (Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials) International http://apcointl.org
AANC Apartment Association of North Carolina http://www.aanconline.org
AANM Apartment Association of New Mexico http://www.aanm.org
AAM Apartment Association of Michigan http://www.apartments.org
AAL Apartment Association of Louisiana http://usw.org/districts/new/page?district=11&type=about_us&id=0001
AAKC Apartment Association of Kansas City http://aakc.us
AOBA Apartment and Office Building Association of Metropolitan Washington http://www.aoba-metro.org
AOBA Apartment and Office Building Association of Metropolitan Washington http://www.aoba-metro.org
APA APA The Engineered Wood Association http://apawood.org
AOAC AOAC International http://www.aoac.org
ADAA Anxiety Disorders Association of America http://adaa.org
ATCA Antique Telephone Collectors Association http://atcaonline.com
AACA Antique Automobile Club of America http://www.aaca.org
AAPI Antique and Amusement Photographers International http://oldtimephotos.org
ABAA Antiquarian Booksellers Association of America http://abaa.org
Anthony J. Jannetti, Inc. http://www.ajj.com
AMTA Antenna Measurement Techniques Association http://amta.org
AWIR Ankole Watusi International Registry http://awir.org
ATA Animal Transportation Association http://animaltransportationassociation.org
AHI Animal Health Institute http://ahi.org
ABS Animal Behavior Society http://animalbehaviorsociety.org
Angel Capital Association http://angelcapitalassociation.org
Anderson Management Services, Inc. http://www.andersonmgmt.com
Anas Marketing & Management, Inc. http://www.anasmm.com
ALMA Analytical Laboratory Managers Association http://labmanagers.org
ALSSA Analytical and Life Science Systems Association http://alssa.org
Association TRENDS