April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
AVMA American Veterinary Medical Association http://avma.org
AVDA American Veterinary Distributors Association http://avda.net
AVDS American Veterinary Dental Society http://avds-online.org
AVF American Venous Forum http://veinforum.org
AVA American Veal Association http://americanveal.com
WSAUA American Urological Association - Western Section http://www.wsaua.org
SESAUA American Urological Association - Southeastern Section http://sesaua.net
NYAUA American Urological Association - New York Section http://www.nyaua.com
NE-AUA American Urological Association - New England Section http://www.neaua.org
AUA American Urological Association http://auanet.org
AUGS American Urogynecologic Society http://augs.org
AUA American Underground-Construction Association http://uca.smenet.org
American Turners http://www.americanturners.com
ATA American Trucking Associations http://www.truckline.com
ATA American Trucking Associations http://truckline.com
ATHS American Truck Historical Society http://www.aths.org
ATD American Truck Dealers http://nada.org
ATS American Trauma Society http://amtrauma.org
ATA American Translators Association http://atanet.org
ATA American Trakehner Association http://americantrakehner.com
ATDA American Train Dispatchers Association http://atdd.homestead.com/atddpg1.html
ATSSA American Traffic Safety Service Association http://atssa.com
ATRA American Tort Reform Association http://www.atra.org
ATRA American Tort Reform Association http://atra.org
ATA American Topical Association http://www.americantopicalassn.org
ATTA American Tin Trade Association http://tintrade.org
ATA American Thyroid Association http://thyroid.org
ATS American Thoracic Society http://thoracic.org
ATRA American Therapeutic Recreation Association http://atra-online.com
ATLA American Theological Library Association http://atla.com
ATOS American Theatre Organ Society http://www.atos.org
ATCA American Theatre Critics Association http://americantheatrecritics.org
ATDS American Theatre and Drama Society http://atds.org
ATMA American Textile Machinery Association http://atmanet.org
ATA American Tennis Association http://www.americantennisassociation.org
ATA American Teleservices Association http://ataconnect.org
ATA American Telemedicine Association http://americantelemed.org
American Telemarketing Association http://ataconnect.org
ATEA American Technical Education Association http://ateaonline.org
ATA American Tarentaise Association http://americantarentaise.org
ATA American Taekwondo Association http://ataonline.com
ASCA American Swimming Coaches Association http://swimmingcoach.org
ASA American Surgical Association http://americansurgical.info
ASA American Supply Association http://www.asa.net
ASA American Supply Association http://asa.net
ASGA American Sugarbeet Growers Association http://americansugarbeet.org
ASCL American Sugar Cane League of the U.S.A. http://www.amscl.org
ASCL American Sugar Cane League of the U.S.A. http://www.amscl.org
ASA American Sugar Alliance http://sugaralliance.org
ASHA American Suffolk Horse Association http://suffolkpunch.com
Association TRENDS