May 28, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
BPIA Biopesticide Industry Alliance http://biopesticideindustryalliance.org
BioNJ BioNJ http://bionj.org
BMES Biomedical Engineering Society http://bmes.org
BTEC Biomass Thermal Energy Council http://biomassthermal.org
BPA Biomass Power Association http://www.usabiomass.org
BTANJ Biology Teachers Association of New Jersey http://www.btanj.org
BSC Biological Stain Commission http://biologicalstaincommission.org
BioForward http://www.bioforward.org
Biofeedback Society of Texas http://www.bstx.org
BSF Biofeedback Society of Florida http://www.floridabiofeedback.org
Biofeedback Society of California http://biofeedbackcalifornia.org
BEMS Bioelectromagnetics Society http://bems.org
BEMS Bioelectromagnetics Society http://bems.org
BCA BioCommunications Association http://bca.org
BDA Bio-dynamic Farming and Gardening Association http://www.biodynamics.com
BIA Binding Industries Association http://printing.org/bia
BOMA-USA Billings Ovulation Method Association of the United States http://boma-usa.org
BCA Billiard Congress of America http://home.bca-pool.com
BBIA Billiard and Bowling Institute of America http://billiardandbowling.org
Big Ten Conference http://www.bigten.org
BIFMA BIFMA International http://www.bifma.org
BPSA Bicycle Product Suppliers Association http://bpsa.org
BICSI http://bicsi.org
BSA Bibliographical Society of America http://bibsocamer.org
BIA SouthEast http://gobricksoutheast.com
Beverage Network http://www.bevnetwork.com
Beverage Media Group, Inc http://beveragemedia.com
BAS Beverage Association of Tennessee http://www.ameribev.org/about-aba/other-associations/stat
BPM Beta Phi Mu http://beta-phi-mu.org
BGS Beta Gamma Sigma http://www.betagammasigma.org
TriBeta Beta Beta Beta http://tri-beta.org
BAP Beta Alpha Psi http://bap.org
Benchmarks http://www.benchmarksnc.org
BNA Benchmarking Network Association http://benchmarkingnetwork.com
BEMA BEMA - The Baking Industry Suppliers Association http://bema.org
BGS Belted Galloway Society http://beltie.org
BA Belt Association http://idahogeology.org/DrawOnePage.asp?PageID=101
Belgian-American Chamber of Commerce http://belcham.org
BDHCA Belgian Draft Horse Corporation of America http://belgiancorp.com
BGA Behavior Genetics Association http://bga.org
BSDF Beet Sugar Development Foundation http://bsdf-assbt.org
BI Beer Institute http://beerinstitute.org
BIF Beer Industry of Florida http://floridabeer.org
BILL Beer Industry League of Louisiana http://beerleague.com
BDMI Beer Distributors of Massachusetts http://www.mabeerdistributors.com
BWDA Beer and Wine Distributors of Arizona http://www.bwdaz.com
BBU Beefmaster Breeders United http://beefmasters.org
BIF Beef Improvement Federation http://beefimprovement.org
BSA Bearing Specialist Association http://bsahome.org
BCA BCA Global http://bcaglobal.org
Association TRENDS