October 31, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
AHG American Herbalists Guild http://americanherbalist.com
AHPA American Herbal Products Association http://ahpa.org
AHA American Herb Association http://ahaherb.com/american-herb-association-2/
AHS American Hemerocallis Society http://www.daylilies.org
AHEPA American Hellenic Educational Progressive Association (AHEPA) http://ahepa.org
AHS American Heartworm Society http://heartwormsociety.org
AHA American Heart Association (New England) http://www.heart.org
AHA/ASA American Heart Association (Greater Southeast) http://www.heart.org
AHA American Heart Association http://www.heart.org
AHA American Heart Association http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG/Affiliate/Who-We-Are-Greate
AHQA American Health Quality Association http://ahqa.org
AHPA American Health Planning Association http://ahpanet.org
AHLA American Health Lawyers Association http://www.healthlawyers.org
AHIMA American Health Information Management Association http://www.ahima.org
AHCA American Health Care Association http://www.ahcancal.org
AHBAI American Health and Beauty Aids Institute http://ahbai.org
AHS American Headache Society http://www.americanheadachesociety.org
AHNS American Head and Neck Society http://headandneckcancer.org
AHS American Harp Society http://harpsociety.org
AHEC American Hardwood Export Council http://www.ahec.org
AHMA American Hardware Manufacturers Association http://www.ahma.org
AHS American Hanoverian Society http://hanoverian.org
AHAF American Handwriting Analysis Foundation http://ahafhandwriting.org
AHSA American Hampshire Sheep Association http://countrylovin.com/ahsa/index.html
AHHS American Hackney Horse Society http://hackneysociety.com
American Gynecological and Obstetrical Society http://agosonline.org
AGVA American Guild of Variety Artists http://agvausa.com
AGO American Guild of Organists http://agohq.org
AGMA American Guild of Musical Artists http://www.musicalartists.org
AGM American Guild of Music http://americanguild.org
AGH American Guild of Hypnotherapists http://hypnotherapistcollege.com/guild.html
AGA American Guernsey Association http://usguernsey.com
AGPA American Group Psychotherapy Association http://agpa.org
AGWT American Ground Water Trust http://agwt.org
AGTOA American Greyhound Track Operators Association http://agtoa.com
AGTOA American Greyhound Track Operators Association http://agtoa.com
AGS American Goat Society http://americangoatsociety.com
AGS American Glovebox Society http://gloveboxsociety.org
AGS American Geriatrics Society http://www.americangeriatrics.org
AGI American Geosciences Institute http://www.agiweb.org
AGU American Geophysical Union http://sites.agu.org
AGI American Geological Institute http://agiweb.org
AGA American Genetic Association http://theaga.org
AGTA American Gem Trade Association http://www.agta.org
AGA American Gelbvieh Association http://gelbvieh.org
AGMA American Gear Manufacturers Association http://www.agma.org
AGA American Gastroenterological Association http://www.gastro.org
AGA American Gastroenterological Association http://gastro.org
AGA American Gas Association http://www.aga.org
AGA American Gaming Association http://www.americangaming.org
Association TRENDS