April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
ACHC Alliance for Catholic Health Care http://www.thealliance.net
AAR Alliance for Aging Research http://agingresearch.org
CACCB Alliance http://www.alliancecolorado.org
AANMA Allergy and Asthma Network Mothers of Asthmatics http://aanma.org
Allen Press, Inc. http://www.allenmm.com
AAS All-America Selections http://www.all-americaselections.org
AARS All-America Rose Selections http://rose.org
APERC Alkylphenols and Ethoxylates Research Council http://aperc.org
ABO Algal Biomass Organization http://www.algalbiomass.org
ABO Algal Biomass Organization http://algalbiomass.org
AGBELL Alexander Graham Bell Association for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing http://www.agbell.org
ABP Alberta Beef Producers http://albertabeef.org
ASGA Alaskan Shellfish Growers Association http://www.alaskashellfish.com
ATA Alaska Trucking Association http://www.aktrucks.org
ATA Alaska Trollers Association http://www.aktrollers.org
ATIA Alaska Travel Industry Association http://www.alaskatia.org
ATA Alaska Telephone Association http://www.alaskatel.org
Alaska Teamster-Employer Pension Trust http://www.959trusts.com
ASIA Alaska Support Industry Alliance http://alaskaalliance.com
ASVMA Alaska State Veterinary Medical Association http://www.avma.org/advocacy/stateandlocal/statevma/pages
ASMA Alaska State Medical Association http://www.asmadocs.org
ASHNHA Alaska State Hospital and Nursing Home Association http://www.ashnha.com
ASHBA Alaska State Home Building Association http://www.buildersofalaska.com
Alaska State Employees Association/AFSCME Local 52 http://www.afscmelocal52.org
ASCC Alaska State Chamber of Commerce http://www.alaskachamber.com
Alaska State AFL-CIO http://www.akaflcio.org
ASCPA Alaska Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.akcpa.org
ARWA Alaska Rural Water Association http://www.arwa.org/1
ARCC Alaska Regional Council of Carpenters http://www.ubcalaska.org
APEA/AFT Alaska Public Employees Association/AFT http://apea-aft.org
AK-PA Alaska Psychological Association http://www.ak-pa.org
APHA Alaska Professional Hunters Association http://www.alaskaprohunter.org
APDC Alaska Professional Design Council http://apdc-ak.org
APA Alaska Power Association http://www.alaskapower.org
AkPha Alaska Pharmacists Association http://www.alaskapharmacy.org
AOC Alaska Outdoor Council http://www.alaskaoutdoorcouncil.org
AKOA Alaska Optometric Association http://www.akoa.org
AOGA Alaska Oil and Gas Association http://www.aoga.org
AaNA Alaska Nurses Association http://www.aknurse.org
ANPA Alaska Nurse Practitioner Association http://anpa.enpnetwork.com
ANGOA Alaska National Guard Officers Association http://www.angoa.org/web
AML Alaska Municipal League http://www.akml.org
AMA Alaska Miners Association http://www.alaskaminers.org
AMA Alaska Miners Association http://www.alaskaminers.org
AMCA Alaska Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.amcaanc.com
Alaska Marine Pilots http://www.ampilots.com
ALFA Alaska Longline Fishermen's Association http://www.alfafish.org
Alaska Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.aklifega.org
AKLA Alaska Library Association http://www.akla.org
AIIAB Alaska Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers http://www.iiaba.net/AK/default?ContentPreference=AK&ActiveTab=STATE&ActiveState...
Association TRENDS