April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
AkH&LA Alaska Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.akhla.org
AFA Alaska Forestry Association http://www.akforest.org
ADS Alaska Dental Society http://www.akdental.org
ACUL Alaska Credit Union League http://www.alaskacreditunions.org
ACSA Alaska Council of School Administrators http://www.alaskaacsa.org
ACA Alaska Coal Association http://alaskacleancoal.com
ACS Alaska Chiropractic Society http://alaskachiropracticsociety.com
Alaska Chemical Dependency Counselor Association http://www.naadac.org
Alaska CHARR http://www.alaskacharr.com
ACOA Alaska Campground Owners Association http://www.alaskacampgrounds.net
CHARR Alaska Cabaret, Hotel, Restaurant and Retailers Association http://www.alaskacharr.com
ABA Alaska Broadcasters Association http://alaskabroadcasters.org
AkBA Alaska Bar Association http://www.alaskabar.org
AAR Alaska Association of REALTORS http://alaskarealtors.com
AAPCE Alaska Association of Private Career Educators http://www.career.org/about/state-associations
AANA Alaska Association of Nonprofit Corporations http://www.councilofnonprofits.org/salocator
AACA Alaska Air Carriers Association http://www.alaskaaircarriers.org
AKAFP Alaska Academy of Family Physicians http://www.alaskaafp.org
AICC Alarm Industry Communication Committee http://www.csaaul.org/AICCCommittee.htm
AICC Alarm Industry Communication Committee http://csaaul.org/AICCCommittee.htm
AAF Alarm Association of Florida http://www.fla-alarms.org
Alampi & Associates Management Corporation http://www.alampimgt.com
AMTA Alabama-Mississippi Telecommunications Association http://www.amtelecom.org
AWTA Alabama World Trade Association http://www.alworldtrade.com
Alabama Wholesale Distributors Association http://www.the-southern.org/contact-sawd.htm
ALVMA Alabama Veterinary Medical Association http://www.alvma.com
ATA Alabama Trucking Association http://www.alabamatrucking.org
ATC Alabama Travel Council http://www.alabamatravel.org
ATDA Alabama Tire Dealers Association http://www.alatiredealers.com
ASNA Alabama State Nurses Association http://www.alabamanurses.org
ASEA Alabama State Employees Association http://www.asea.org
ASCA Alabama State Chiropractic Association http://www.ascachiro.org
ASB Alabama State Bar http://www.alabar.org
ASPLS Alabama Society of Professional Land Surveyors http://www.aspls.org
ASPE Alabama Society of Professional Engineers http://alspe.com
ALSEA Alabama Society of Enrolled Agents http://www.alsea.org
ASCPA Alabama Society of Certified Public Accountants http://www.ascpa.org
AlaSHRM Alabama Society For Healthcare Risk Management http://www.alaha.org/affiliates.aspx?id=5104
ASA Alabama Sheriffs Association http://www.alabamasheriffs.com
ARWA Alabama Rural Water Association http://www.alruralwater.com
AREA Alabama Rural Electric Association of Cooperatives http://www.areapower.coop
ARSM-HACCA Alabama Roofing, Sheet Metal, Heating and Air Conditioning Contractors Association http://www.workersfirst.net
ARBA Alabama Road Builders Association http://www.alrba.org
ARA Alabama Retail Association http://www.alabamaretail.org
ARA Alabama Restaurant Association http://www.alabamarestaurants.com
ARPA Alabama Recreation and Parks Association http://www.arpaonline.org
aPA Alabama Psychological Association http://www.alapsych.org
APGA Alabama Propane Gas Association http://www.alabamapropane.com
APHCA Alabama Primary Health Care Association http://www.alphca.com
APA Alabama Press Association http://www.alabamapress.org
Association TRENDS