July 30, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
AAST American Association of State Troopers http://www.statetroopers.org
AASCIF American Association of State Compensation Insurance Funds http://aascif.org
AASCU American Association of State Colleges and Universities http://www.aascu.org
AASC American Association of State Climatologists http://stateclimate.org
AASCIPSW American Association of Spinal Cord Injury Psychologists and Social Workers http://psychologists-social-workers.ascipro.org
AASCIN American Association of Spinal Cord Injury Nurses http://www.aascin.org
AASRP American Association of Small Ruminant Practitioners http://aasrp.org
AAST American Association of Sleep Technologists http://aastweb.org
American Association of Sheriff Posses and Riding Clubs http://aasprc.net
AASECT American Association of Sexuality Educators, Counselors and Therapists http://aasect.org
AASPA American Association of School Personnel Administrators http://aaspa.org
AASL American Association of School Librarians http://www.ala.org
AASA American Association of School Administrators http://www.aasa.org
AARC American Association of Retirement Communities http://the-aarc.org
AARP American Association of Retired Persons http://aarp.org
AARAL American Association of Responsible Auto Lenders http://responsibleautolenders.org/
AARAL American Association of Responsible Auto Lenders http://responsibleautolenders.org/
AARMR American Association of Residential Mortgage Regulators http://aarmr.org
AARS American Association of Railroad Superintendents http://railroadsuperintendents.org
AAPWA American Association of Public Welfare Attorneys http://aapwa.aphsa.org
AAPHP American Association of Public Health Physicians http://aaphp.org
AAPHD American Association of Public Health Dentistry http://aaphd.org
AAPHD American Association of Public Health Dentistry http://aaphd.org
AAPT American Association of Psychiatric Technicians http://psychtechs.org
AAPA American Association of Psychiatric Administrators http://psychiatricadministrators.org
AAPL American Association of Professional Landmen http://www.landman.org
AAPH American Association of Professional Hypnotherapists http://aaph.org
AAPF American Association of Professional Farriers http://professionalfarriers.com
AAPRCO American Association of Private Railroad Car Owners http://aaprco.com
AAPL American Association of Private Lenders http://aaplonline.com
AAPICU American Association of Presidents of Independent Colleges and Universities http://aapicu.org
AAPPO American Association of Preferred Provider Organizations http://aappo.org
AAPA American Association of Port Authorities http://www.aapa-ports.org
AAPA American Association of Port Authorities http://aapa-ports.org
AAPC American Association of Political Consultants http://theaapc.org
AAPC American Association of Political Consultants http://theaapc.org
AAPP American Association of Police Polygraphists http://policepolygraph.org
American Association of Police Officers http://americanassociationofpoliceofficers.org
AAPCC American Association of Poison Control Centers http://www.aapcc.org
AAPCC American Association of Poison Control Centers http://aapcc.org
AAPS American Association of Plastic Surgeons http://aaps1921.org
AAPT American Association of Physics Teachers http://www.aapt.org
AAPM American Association of Physicists in Medicine http://aapm.org
AAPI American Association of Physicians of Indian Origin http://www.aapiusa.org
AAPS American Association of Physician Specialists http://www.aapsus.org
AAPA American Association of Physical Anthropologists http://physanth.org
AAPT American Association of Philosophy Teachers http://philosophyteachers.org
AAPS American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists http://www.aaps.org
AAPG American Association of Petroleum Geologists http://www.aapg.org
AAPA American Association of Pathologists' Assistants http://pathologistsassistants.org
Association TRENDS