April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
WAA Wisconsin Association of Accountants http://www.waainc.org
WAPC Wisconsin Association for Perinatal Care http://www.perinatalweb.org
WAMFT Wisconsin Association for Marriage & Family Therapy http://www.relationshiphelp.org
WAJ Wisconsin Association for Justice http://www.wisjustice.org
WAFP Wisconsin Association for Food Protection http://www.wifoodprotection.org
WAEE Wisconsin Association for Environmental Education http://www.uwsp.edu/cnr-ap/waee
WACTE Wisconsin Association for Career and Technical Education http://www.wacteonline.org
WABRE Wisconsin Association for Biomedical Research and Education http://www.wabre.org
WALA Wisconsin Assisted Living Association http://www.ewala.org
WAPA Wisconsin Asphalt Pavement Association http://www.wispave.org
WAA Wisconsin Arborist Association http://www.waa-isa.org
WAGA Wisconsin Apple Growers Association http://www.waga.org
WAA Wisconsin Apartment Association http://www.waaonline.org
WAMO Wisconsin Amusement and Music Operators http://www.wamo.net
WAHP Wisconsin Alliance of Hearing Professionals http://wahpinfo.org
Wisconsin Alliance of Cities http://www.wiscities.org
WAC Wisconsin Agribusiness Council http://www.wisagri.com
WASA Wisconsin Agri-Service Association http://www.wasa.org
WABA Wisconsin Agri-Business Association http://wiagribusiness.org
WAPA Wisconsin Academy of Physician Assistants http://www.wapa.org
WAO Wisconsin Academy of Ophthalmology http://www.wieyemd.org
WAND Wisconsin Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics http://www.eatrightwisc.org
WAFP Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians http://www.wafp.org
WHMA Wiring Harness Manufacturers Association http://whma.org
SDR Wireless Innovation Forum http://wirelessinnovation.org
WIA Wireless Industry Association http://wirelessindustry.com
WCAI Wireless Communications Association International http://wcai.com
WRTB Wire Rope Technical Board http://wireropetechnicalboard.org
WRI Wire Reinforcement Institute http://wirereinforcementinstitute.org
WFA Wire Fabricators Association http://wirefabricators.org
WCISA Wire and Cable Industry Suppliers Association http://wcisaonline.org
WGA Winegrape Growers of America http://winegrapegrowersofamerica.org
WineAmerica http://wineamerica.org
Wine Institute http://www.wineinstitute.org
WSWK Wine and Spirits Wholesalers of Kentucky http://www.wineandspiritsky.com
WSWC Wine and Spirits Wholesalers of Connecticut http://www.wswc.org
WSWA Wine and Spirits Wholesalers of America http://wswa.org
WSWA Wine and Spirits Wholesalers of America http://www.wswa.org
WSSA Wine and Spirits Shippers Association http://wssa.com
WSDI Wine and Spirits Distributors of Indiana http://www.wineandspiritsindiana.org
WCAA Window Coverings Association of America http://wcaa.org
WCSC Window Covering Safety Council http://windowcoverings.org
WCMA Window Covering Manufacturers Association http://wcmanet.org
Window Council http://franksfitzgerald.com/
WDMA Window and Door Manufacturers Association http://wdma.com
Wind Rae, Ltd. http://www.windrae.com
WOS Wilson Ornithological Society http://wilsonsociety.org
Williams Management Resources http://www.wmrhq.com
WMI Wildlife Management Institute http://wildlifemanagementinstitute.org
WDA Wildlife Disease Association http://wildlifedisease.org
Association TRENDS