August 29, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    Builders' Exchange of Texas http://www.bxtx.com
    Payments Central http://www.paymentscentral.org
    Sheet Metal Contractors Association of Central Indiana http://www.smacnaindiana.com
    American Society of Travel Agents - National Director http://www.asta.org
    West Virginia Safety Council http://www.hbawv.org
    Texas Highway Patrol Museum http://www.thpa.org
    Carolina Hosiery Association http://www.growyourownbiz.com/carolina_hosiery_association.htm
    Maine Radiologic Society http://www.maineradiology.com
    Ohio Association of Joint Vocational School Districts http://www.oajvs.org
    Missouri State Committee for Social Workers http://pr.mo.gov
    American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists - Montana Chapter http://www.acog.org
    NAIFA - Colorado http://www.naifanet.com/main-pub.cfm?usr=070000
    Atlantic Apparel Contractors Association http://www.atlanticapparel.com
    Sunshine State Exhibitors http://www.sunshinestateexhibitors.com
    Association Services http://www.ascteam.com
    Don Dillon Associates http://www.dondillon.com
    MSI http://www.helpmembers.com
    INFORM, INC. http://www.informinc.net
    Livengood and Associates http://www.livengood-associates.com
    Meredith & Hopkins, Inc. http://www.merhop.com
    Drake and Company http://www.drakeco.com
    FSA Group http://www.fsagroup.net
    Resource Management Plus http://www.rmpinc.com
    Nonprofit Solutions http://www.nonprofitsolutions.com
    Association Managers, Inc. (AMI) http://www.assnmgrs.com
    Organization Management, Inc. http://www.organizationmanagement.net
    Milliron Associates http://www.millironassociates.com
    Association Management and Marketing Resources http://www.ammr.com
    Accurate Image Marketing, Inc. http://www.aimmeetings.com
    King Stringfellow Group, Inc. http://www.ksgroup.org
    Avery Management Group http://www.averymanagement.com
    Association Insight http://www.associationinsight.com
    Capital Public Affairs, Inc. http://www.cpanj.com
    National Association of Industrial and Office Properties- Nashville Chapter http://www.naiop-nashville.org
    Michigan Guild of Artists and Artisans http://www.theguild.org
    Oregon Council for Affordable and Rural Housing http://www.oregoncarh.org
    Association Enterprise, Inc. http://associationenterprise.org
    Delaware Curative Workshop http://www.delawarecurative.com
    American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees Local-3111 http://www.azafscme.org
    International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craft Workers Local-18 http://local18mo.org
    American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees-Local 720 http://www.afscme720.com
    Associated Builders and Contractors - Keystone Chapter http://www.abckeystone.org
    Election Technology Association http://www.electiontech.org
    American Federation of Musicians - Local 567 http://www.afm.org/locals/info/number/567
    Community Health Charities of Mississippi http://www.healthcharitiesla.org
    Utah Chapter Solid Waste Association of North America http://swanaut.hdrinc.com
    Beverage Network http://www.bevnetwork.com
    National Money Transmitters Association http://nmta.us
    SEEPZ Gems and Jewellery Manufacturers Association http://sgjma.webs.com
    Grand Strand Business Association http://www.grandstrandbusinessassociation.com

    Pages

    Association TRENDS