August 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    Maine Dairy Promotion Board http://www.drinkmainemilk.org
    Dairy Council of Utah and Nevada http://utahdairycouncil.com
    Dairy MAX http://www.associationtrends.com/dairymax.org%C2%A0
    Learning Disabilities Association of Alabama, Inc. http://ldaal.org
    American Dairy Association Mideast http://www.drink-milk.com
    Arkansas Corn and Grain Sorghum Board http://www.corn-sorghum.org
    Louisiana Soybean and Grain Research Promotion Board http://www.lsuagcenter.com/en/crops_livestock/crops/soybeans/soybean+grain+promo...
    Air Conditioning Contractors of America: New England Region http://www.accanewengland.org/
    Massachusetts Energy Marketers Association http://www.massoilheat.org
    Arkansas Archeological Society http://www.arkarch.org
    Florida Anthropological Society, Inc. http://www.fasweb.org
    Kansas Anthropological Association http://www.katp.org
    Mississippi Archaeological Association http://www.msarchaeology.org
    Missouri Archaeological Society http://associations.missouristate.edu/mas/
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Carolinas Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/ca
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Hawaii Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/hawaii-chapter
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Heart of America Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/heart-of-america-chapter
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Indiana Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/indiana-chapter
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Michigan Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/mi
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: New England Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/ne
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: New South Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/new-south-chapter
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Northwest Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/northwest-chapter
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Ohio/Kentucky Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/oh
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/pe
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Southwest Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/southwest-chapter
    Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Wisconsin Chapter http://www.wiesop.org/
    International Coach Federation of New England http://icfne.org/
    International Coach Federation of Georgia http://www.georgiacoachassociation.com/
    Heartland Chapter of the International Coaching Federation http://www.icfheartland.org
    International Coach Federation of Nevada http://www.nevadacoaches.org/
    International Furnishings and Design Association - Florida Chapter http://www.ifdaflorida.com/
    International Furnishings and Design Association - Georgia Chapter http://www.ifda.com/georgia-chapter
    International Furnishings and Design Association - Minnesota Chapter http://www.ifda.com/minnesota-chapter
    International Furnishings and Design Association - New England Chapter http://www.ifda.com/new-england-chapter
    International Furnishings and Design Association - New York Chapter http://www.ifda.com/new-york-chapter
    International Furnishings and Design Association - Washington Chapter http://www.ifdadc.com
    Colorado Human Services Directors Association http://www.coloradohsda.org
    Minnesota Association of County Social Service Administrators http://www.macssa.org
    Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 1 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
    Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 2 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
    Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 3 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
    Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 4 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
    Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 5 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
    Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 6 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
    Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 7 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
    Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 8 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
    Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 9 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
    Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 10 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
    Colorado Sheep and Wool Authority http://www.coloradosheep.org/sheep---wool-authority.html
    American College of Surgeons - Alaska Chapter http://www.facs.org/member-services/chapters/36

    Pages

    Association TRENDS