April 27, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
American Public Works Association  - Kentucky Chapter http://kentucky.apwa.net/
American Public Works Association  - Louisiana Chapter http://louisiana.apwa.net/
American Public Works Association  - Mid-Atlantic Chapter http://vadcmd.apwa.net/
American Public Works Association  - Ohio Chapter http://ohio.apwa.net/
National Association of Postmasters of the United States: Georgia Chapter http://www.ganapus.com
National Association of Postmasters of the United States: Minnesota Chapter http://mnnapus.org
National Association of Postmasters of the United States: Pennsylvania Chapter http://www.pa-napus.com/
National Association of Postmasters of the United States: South Dakota Chapter http://www.sdnapus.com
American Insurance Association - Mid-Atlantic Regional Office http://www.aiadc.org/AIAdotNet/content.aspx?id=356879
Georgia School Public Relations http://www.gspra.org
American Board of Trial Advocates - Alabama Chapter http://www.abota.org/index.cfm?pg=chapterDetail&gc=ch_al&sn=abota-al
American Board of Trial Advocates - Arkansas Chapter http://www.abota.org/index.cfm?pg=chapterDetail&gc=ch_arkansas&sn=abota-ar
American Board of Trial Advocates - Wyoming Chapter http://www.abota.org/index.cfm?pg=chapterDetail&g
MidAtlantic Chapter of the Environmental Information Association http://eia-midatlantic.org
Learning Disabilities Association of Alabama, Inc. http://ldaal.org
Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Hawaii Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/hawaii-chapter
Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Heart of America Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/heart-of-america-chapter
Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Indiana Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/indiana-chapter
Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: New South Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/new-south-chapter
Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Northwest Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/northwest-chapter
Employee Stock Ownership Plan Association: Southwest Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/southwest-chapter
International Coach Federation of New England http://icfne.org/
International Furnishings and Design Association - Georgia Chapter http://www.ifda.com/georgia-chapter
International Furnishings and Design Association - Minnesota Chapter http://www.ifda.com/minnesota-chapter
International Furnishings and Design Association - New England Chapter http://www.ifda.com/new-england-chapter
International Furnishings and Design Association - New York Chapter http://www.ifda.com/new-york-chapter
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 2 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 3 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 4 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 5 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 6 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 7 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 8 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 9 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists - Region 10 http://www.cbtu.org/statechapters.html
Colorado Sheep and Wool Authority http://www.coloradosheep.org/sheep---wool-authority.html
National Association of Minority Contractors: Nevada Chapter http://www.namcnevada.org/
National Association of Minority Contractors: New England Chapter http://namcnational.org/membership/local-chapters/
Kentucky Auto & Truck Recyclers Association http://www.katra.org/
Auto Recyclers Association of Rhode Island http://www.arari.org/
Automotive Retailers Association of British Columbia http://www.ara.bc.ca/
American Society of Interior Designers - Alabama Chapter http://asidalabama.org/
American Society of Interior Designers - Alaska Chapter http://asid-alaska.org
American Society of Interior Designers - Connecticut Chapter http://asidct.org/
American Society of Interior Designers - Hawaii Chapter http://asidhawaii.com
American Society of Interior Designers - Indiana Chapter http://asidindiana.org
American Society of Interior Designers - Maryland Chapter http://mdasid.org
American Society of Interior Designers - Ohio South/Kentucky http://asidohky.org
American Society of Interior Designers - Tennessee Chapter http://asidtn.org/
Delaware Alliance for Nonprofit Advancement http://www.delawarenonprofit.org/
Association TRENDS