April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
1199SEIU United Healthcare Workers East http://www.1199seiu.org
Chugach Electric Association http://www.chugachelectric.com
National Association of Street Schools http://streetschoolnetwork.org
Gridwise Alliance http://gridwise.org
National Association of Credit Specialists http://nacsfsa.net
TechAmerica (fka Technology Association of America) http://techamerica.org
Triumvirate Environmental http://triumvirate.com
Internet Security Alliance http://isalliance.org
United Spinal Association http://unitedspinal.org
United States Heli Skiing Association http://www.usheliskiing.com
National Alliance for Accessible Golf http://accessgolf.org
Washington Agricultural Roundtable http://www.agriwashington.org
Discover America Partnership http://discoveramericapartnership.org
Hispanic Lobbyists Association http://hispaniclobbyists.org
OPERA America http://operaamerica.org
Midwest Electric Consumers Association http://www.meconsumers.com
Educause http://educause.edu
Debt Buyers' Association http://www.debtbuyers.com
NACE International http://nace.org
APSE: The Network on Employment http://apse.org
Automation Alley http://automationalley.com
The Neuropathy Association http://neuropathy.org
Care Continuum Alliance http://carecontinuumalliance.org
New York/New Jersey Foreign Freight Forwarders and Brokers Association, Inc. http://www.nynjforwarders-brokers.org
Alliance for Responsible Atmospheric Policy http://arap.org
Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute http://www.ahrinet.org
Calmetto Management Group http://www.calmetto.com
Talley and Associates, Inc. http://www.talleyassociates.com
Wine Institute http://www.wineinstitute.org
Toxicology Forum http://toxforum.org
IPC Washington Office http://ipc.org
COMPTEL http://www.comptel.org
American Councils for International Education: ACTR/ACCELS http://www.americancouncils.org
The Ripon Society http://riponsoc.org
Knowledge Alliance http://nekia.org
InterAction (American Council of Voluntary International Action) http://interaction.org
American League of Anglers and Boaters http://funoutdoors.com/coalitions/alab
WineAmerica http://wineamerica.org
The Corps Network (formerly the National Association of Service and Conservation Corps) http://corpsnetwork.org
Dance/USA http://danceusa.org
Mexico-U.S. Business Committee, U.S. Council http://counciloftheamericas.org
National Military Family Association, Inc. http://militaryfamily.org
Equal Justice Works http://equaljusticeworks.org
American Rights at Work http://americanrightsatwork.org
Lamaze International http://lamaze.org
HR Policy Association http://hrpolicy.org
International Communications Industries Association (ICIA) http://www.infocomm.org
Alliance for Children and Families http://alliance1.org
American Highway Users Alliance http://highways.org
National Business Group on Health http://businessgrouphealth.org
Association TRENDS