April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
League of American Orchestras http://americanorchestras.org
US Travel Association http://ustravel.org
American Association for Physical Activity and Recreation http://aahperd.org/aapar
Leading Edge (American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging) http://www.leadingage.org
National Grange http://nationalgrange.org
Catholic Charities USA http://catholiccharitiesusa.org
Trade Exchange of America http://tradefirst.com
Guild Associates http://www.guildassoc.com
Freelancers Union http://freelancersunion.org
Council of Federal Home Loan Banks http://fhlbanks.com
Association of American Shippers http://americanshipper.com
National Association of Investors Corporation http://betterinvesting.org
Travel Business Roundtable http://www.ustravel.org
IFIA Americas Committee Inc. http://ifia-federation.org/content/sector-committees/
Airport Minority Advisory Council (AMAC) http://amac-org.com
National Association of Housing Partnerships http://www.housingpartnership.net
Tea Association of the U.S.A., Inc. http://www.teausa.com
National Association of Computer Consultant Businesses http://www.techservealliance.org
American Honey Producers Association http://www.americanhoneyproducers.org
Federal Magistrate Judges Association http://www.fedjudge.org
National League of Postmasters of the U.S. http://www.postmasters.org
Joint National Committee for Languages http://www.languagepolicy.org
American Society of Newspaper Editors http://www.asne.org
World Gold Trust Services http://www.gold.org
NanoBusiness Alliance http://www.nanobusiness.org
Industrial Energy Consumers of America http://www.ieca-us.com
Peanut Growers Cooperative Marketing Association http://www.aboutpeanuts.com/index.php?option=com_content&
American Sail Training Association http://www.sailtraining.org
Napa Valley Vintners Association http://www.napavintners.com
American Concrete Pavement Association Illinois Chapter http://www.ilacpa.com
HUBZone Contractors National Council http://www.hubzonecouncil.org
American Benefits Council http://www.appwp.org
National Association for Uniformed Services http://www.naus.org
National Council for Community Behavioral Healthcare http://www.thenationalcouncil.org
U.S. Custom Harvesters Association http://www.uschi.com
Financial Services Forum http://www.financialservicesforum.org
CFA Institute http://www.cfainstitute.org
OpenTravel Alliance http://www.opentravel.org
Society of Professional Record Keepers (SPARK) http://www.sparkusa.org
U.S Poultry and Egg Association http://www.poultryegg.org
League for Innovation in the Community College http://www.league.org
Interagency Communications Interoperability Joint Powers Authority http://www.icisradio.org
International Sanitary Supply Association http://www.issa.com
Chilean Avocado Importers Association (CAIA) http://www.chileanavocados.org/
Vigilant Counsel http://www.vigilantcounsel.org
Air Conditioning Contractors of America - Ohio Chapter http://www.accohio.org
Potomac Valley Orthopedic Association http://www.pvoac.com
ESOP Association - California/Western States Chapter http://www.esopassociation.org/chapters/find-a-chapter/CA
United Public Workers/AFSCME Local #646, AFL-CIO http://www.upwhawaii.org
Commonwealth North http://www.commonwealthnorth.org
Association TRENDS