February 27, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Uni-Bell PVC Pipe Association http://uni-bell.org
America's Community Bankers http://www.aba.com
Psi Omega Fraternity http://psiomegafraternity.org
National Guild for Community Arts Education http://nationalguild.org
InfoComm International http://infocomm.org
ECRI http://ecri.org
Belgian-American Chamber of Commerce http://belcham.org
Society of Corporate Secretaries and Governance Professionals http://governanceprofessionals.org
American Psychotherapy Association http://americanpsychotherapy.com
Export Institute of the United States http://exportinstitute.com
Association of Higher Education Facilities Officers http://www.appa.org
AFT - Public Employees http://aft.org/yourwork/pubemps
BICSI http://bicsi.org
Green Hotels Association http://greenhotels.com
ABC Children's Group http://bookweb.org/membership/abc
The Alliance of Insurance Agents and Brokers http://www.agentsalliance.com
USA Rice Council http://usarice.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=
InSight http://insight-net.org
National Lesbian and Gay Law Association http://lgbtbar.org
Phi Rho Sigma Medical Society http://phirhosigma.org
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia http://sinfonia.org
Phi Beta Fraternity http://phibeta.com
Orthopaedic Section - American Physical Therapy Association http://orthopt.org
Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc. http://kappapsi.org
AFCOM http://afcom.com
The Protein Society http://proteinsociety.org
Alliance for Nonprofit Management http://allianceonline.org
StateNets Radio http://statenets.com
Chi Eta Phi Sorority, Inc. http://chietaphi.com
High Point Market http://highpointmarket.org
Alliance for Continuing Medical Education http://acme-assn.org
Delta Society http://www.deltasociety.org
The Open Group http://opengroup.org
Chorus America http://chorusamerica.org
American Councils for International Education http://americancouncils.org
Holstein Association USA http://holsteinusa.com
Xi Psi Phi Dental Fraternity http://xipsiphi.org
United States Soccer Federation http://ussoccer.com
United States Lacrosse http://uslacrosse.org
Supima http://supima.com
The Spain-United States Chamber of Commerce http://spainuscc.org
Association Media and Publishing http://associationmediaandpublishing.org
ICE Futures U.S. http://theice.com
NALS http://nals.org
Mu Phi Epsilon http://muphiepsilon.org
Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers http://autoalliance.org
LOMA http://loma.org
Intersure, Ltd. http://intersurepartners.com
ISSA http://www.issa.com
The Travel Institute http://thetravelinstitute.com
Association TRENDS