April 27, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
CoreNet Global http://corenetglobal.org
FCIB-NACM Corporation http://fcibglobal.com
CBA http://cbaonline.org
The Aluminum Association, Inc. http://aluminum.org
Alpha Chi Sigma Fraternity, Inc. http://alphachisigma.org
The Academy of American Poets http://poets.org
Association of Institutional Investors http://association.institutionalinvestors.org
XBRL US, Inc. http://xbrl.us
Thomas Associates, Inc. http://thomasamc.com
Paramount Citrus Association http://paramountcitrus.com
California Credit Union League http://www.ccul.org
Association Resources, Inc. http://associationresources.com
Cristo Rey Network http://cristoreynetwork.org
1199SEIU United Healthcare Workers East http://www.1199seiu.org
Chugach Electric Association http://www.chugachelectric.com
National Association of Street Schools http://streetschoolnetwork.org
Gridwise Alliance http://gridwise.org
National Association of Credit Specialists http://nacs-fsa.org
TechAmerica (fka Technology Association of America) http://techamerica.org
United Spinal Association http://unitedspinal.org
United States Heli Skiing Association http://www.usheliskiing.com
Washington Agricultural Roundtable http://agriwashington.org
Discover America Partnership http://discoveramericapartnership.org
OPERA America http://operaamerica.org
Midwest Electric Consumers Association http://www.meconsumers.com
Educause http://educause.edu
Debt Buyers' Association http://www.debtbuyers.com
NACE International http://nace.org
APSE: The Network on Employment http://apse.org
Automation Alley http://automationalley.com
The Neuropathy Association http://neuropathy.org
Care Continuum Alliance http://www.carecontinuumalliance.org
New York/New Jersey Foreign Freight Forwarders and Brokers Association, Inc. http://nynjforwarders-brokers.org
Alliance for Responsible Atmospheric Policy http://alliancepolicy.org
Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute http://www.ahrinet.org
Calmetto Management Group http://calmetto.com
Talley and Associates, Inc. http://www.talleyassociates.com
Wine Institute http://wineinstitute.org
Toxicology Forum http://toxforum.org
IPC Washington Office http://ipc.org
COMPTEL http://www.comptel.org
American Councils for International Education: ACTR/ACCELS http://www.americancouncils.org
The Ripon Society http://riponsociety.org
Knowledge Alliance http://knowledgeall.net
InterAction (American Council of Voluntary International Action) http://interaction.org
American League of Anglers and Boaters http://funoutdoors.com/coalitions/alab
WineAmerica http://wineamerica.org
The Corps Network (formerly the National Association of Service and Conservation Corps) http://corpsnetwork.org
Dance/USA http://wwww.danceusa.org
Mexico-U.S. Business Committee, U.S. Council http://usmexico.org
Association TRENDS