January 26, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
United Public Workers/AFSCME Local #646, AFL-CIO http://upwhawaii.org
Commonwealth North http://www.commonwealthnorth.org
International Longshoremen's and Warehousemen's Union - Hawaii http://www.ilwu.org/?page_id=634
Alabama Council of Community Mental Health Boards http://accmhb.org
Association of American Physicians and Surgeons - Arizona Chapter http://www.azaaps.org
American Academy of Pediatrics - Colorado Chapter http://coloradoaap.org
American Academy of Pediatrics - Georgia Chapter http://www.gaaap.org
Appraisal Institute - Greater Oregon Chapter http://oregonappraisers.org
Maryland State Fair and Agricultural Society http://www.marylandstatefair.com
South Carolina State Firefighters' Association http://www.scfirefighters.org
Idaho Mint Commission http://www.idahomint.org
Vermont/New Hampshire Agricultural Fairs Association http://vtnhfairs.org
The American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science - Ohio http://www.ascls-ohio.org
American Subcontractors Association - Midwest Council http://asamidwest.com
Alabama Wholesale Distributors Association http://www.awmanet.org/page/state-and-regional-associatio
Associated General Contractors of Minnesota http://www.agcmn.org
National Electrical Contractors Association - Midwestern Region http://www.necanet.org/find/regions/?fa=midwest
Montana State AFL-CIO http://www.mtaflcio.org
Ohio AFL-CIO http://www.ohaflcio.org
International Longshoremen's Association, Atlantic Coast District http://www.ilaunion.org/executive_board.html
AFSCME Local 3111 http://www.azafscme.org
Public Safety Employees Association of Alaska http://www.psea.net
AgriInstitute http://agriinstitute.org
National Association of Theatre Owners of California/Nevada http://natocalnev.org
Association Management Systems, Inc. http://associationmanagement.us
Association Managers, Inc. http://assnmgrs.com
Association Services http://www.ascteam.com
Capitol Connections http://capitolconnections.com
Hauck & Associates, Inc. http://hauck.com
Trade Association Management, Inc. http://www.taminc.com
Association Services Group, Inc. http://associationservicesgroup.net
Barrack Association Management, Inc. http://bam-inc.com
Utah AFL-CIO http://utahaflcio.org
Electronics Representatives Association - Indiana/Kentucky Chapter http://era.org/aa_about_era/Chapter_Info/09_inky.html
North Dakota Soybean Council http://www.ndsoybean.org
The Missouri Bar http://www.mobar.org
Pennsylvania Beverage Association http://www.ameribev.org/about-aba/other-associations/stat
Association of Pool and Spa Professionals - Region 2 http://apspregion3.org/apsp03/1002/41/index.aspx
Insurance Agents and Brokers of Pennsylvania http://www.iabforme.com/pennsylvania
Alabama AFL-CIO http://www.alaflcio.com
Aging Services of South Carolina http://leadingagesouthcarolina.org
Forest Resources Association - Southeastern Region http://www.forestresources.org/page.asp?content=southeast
Children's Alliance http://childrensalliance.org
Mid-Atlantic Dairy Association http://www.dairyspot.com
Organization Management, Inc. http://www.organizationmanagement.net
American Dairy Association Mideast http://www.drink-milk.com
Professional Golfers Association of America - Iowa http://www.iowapga.com
Professional Golfers' Association of America - Rocky Mountain Section http://rockymountainpga.com
National Electrical Contractors Association - Wyoming Chapter http://wyneca.org
Aging Services of California http://www.aging.org
Association TRENDS