April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Jones, McAden & Associates http://www.jma-associations.com
Kautter Management Group, Inc. http://www.kautter.com
The Craig Group Inc. http://www.craiggroup.com
Klein & Saks Group http://www.craiggroup.com
Knight Enterprises Ltd. http://www.knightltd.com
Livengood and Associates http://www.livengood-associates.com
Management Excellence, Inc. http://www.meinet.com
Neff & Downing Management Services http://www.neffdowning.com
Marketshare, Inc. http://www.marketshareinc.org
McBride & Associates, Inc. http://www.mcbridemanagement.com
Desantis Management Group http://www.desantisgroup.com
Melby Cameron and Anderson, Inc. http://www.melbycameronhull.com
Meredith & Hopkins, Inc. http://www.merhop.com
Multiservice Management Company http://www.mmco1.com
O'Brien International., Inc. http://www.obrienintl.com
Offinger Management Company http://www.offinger.com
Firstpoint Management Resources http://www.firstpointmanagementresources.com
PAI Management Corporation http://www.paimgmt.com
Peripheral Services, Inc. http://www.peripheralservices.com
Phyllis Perron & Associates, Inc. http://www.pperron.com
Professional Association Management Services, Inc. http://www.p-a-m-s.com
Professional Management Associates, LLC http://www.association-partners.com
Professional Relations And Research Institute http://www.prri.com
Hughes & Cronin Public Affairs Strategies http://www.hughesandcronin.com
Raybourn Group International, Inc. http://www.raybourn.com
Resource Center for Associations http://www.resourcenter.com
Robstan Group, Inc. http://www.robstan.com
Ruggles Service Corp http://www.societyhq.com/rsc
The Sanford Organization, Inc. http://www.tso.net
The Joseph E. Shaner Company http://www.jeshaner.com
Slack Inc. http://www.slackinc.com
Gayle Stewart Enterprises http://www.associationplanet.com
Stygar Associates, Inc. http://www.stygar.net
Svinicki Association Management, Inc. http://www.svinicki.com
Talley Management Group, Inc. http://www.talley.com
Technical Enterprises, Inc. http://www.techenterprises.net
Maple Street Management http://www.maplestreet.org
Certified Association Management Corporation http://www.camco.biz
IDP Association Management http://www.idpassociationmanagement.com
Capitol Insights http://www.capitolinsights.com
Public Strategies Impact LLC http://www.njpsi.com
XMi Association Management http://www.xmi-amc.com
Richard Hess And Associates http://www.rhess.com
Thompson Management Associates, LLC http://www.thompsonmanagement.com
Drake and Company http://www.drakeco.com
AMR Management Services http://www.amrms.com
Management Solutions Plus, Inc. http://www.mgmtsol.com
APT, Inc. http://www.aptnd.com
Association Associates, Inc. http://www.hq4u.com
Brock and Associates http://www.brockassoc.com
Association TRENDS