April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SGS Southern Gerontological Society http://www.southerngerontologicalsociety.org
SGA Southern Governors Association http://www.southerngovernors.org
SGPB Southern Growth Policies Board http://www.southerngrowth.com
Southern Highland Handicraft Guild, Inc. http://www.southernhighlandguild.org
SIBA Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance http://www.sibaweb.com
SIA Southern Innkeepers Association http://www.southerninnkeepers.org
SMA Southern Medical Association http://sma.org
SMC3 Southern Motor Carriers http://www.smc3.com
SNHBA Southern Nevada Home Builders Association http://www.snhba.com
SNPA Southern Newspaper Publishers Association http://www.snpa.org
SNA Southern Nursery Association, Inc. http://www.sna.org
SNRS Southern Nursing Research Society http://www.snrs.org
SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishing.org
SOFA Southern Offshore Fishing Association http://southernoffshorefishing.org
SPIB Southern Pine Inspection Bureau http://www.spib.org
Southern Plains Indian Housing Association http://www.spiha.org
SPA Southern Psychiatric Association http://www.sopsych.org
SREB Southern Regional Education Board http://www.sreb.org
SRFA Southern Retail Florists Association http://www.southernretail.org
SSA Southern Seed Association http://www.southernseed.net
SSCA Southern Seed Certification Association, Inc. http://www.ag.auburn.edu/auxiliary/ssca
SSA Southern Shrimp Alliance http://shrimpalliance.com
SSCA Southern States Communication Association http://www.ssca.net
SSPBA Southern States Police Benevolent Association http://www.sspba.org/index.htm
SSSC Southern States Sign Council http://www.southernstatessigns.org
STSA Southern Thoracic Surgical Association http://www.stsa.org
SUSTA Southern United States Trade Association http://www.susta.org
Southwest Airlines Pilots Association http://www.swapa.org
SWAPA Southwest Airlines Pilots Association http://swapa.org
SWARS Southwest Association of Rail Shippers http://www.swrailshippers.com
SWBCS Southwest Business Credit Services http://www.nacmaz.org
SWAAAE Southwest Chapter of American Association of Airport Executives http://www.swaaae.org
SWCHA Southwest College Health Association http://www.swcha.org
SDA Southwest Drycleaners Association http://www.sda-dryclean.com
SWICA Southwest Insulation Contractors Association http://www.swicaonline.org
SMA Southwest Meat Association http://www.southwestmeat.org
SWMOA Southwest Membrane Operators Association http://www.swmoa.org
SMA Southwest Movers Association http://www.southwestmovers.org
SWPPA Southwest Professional Photographers Association http://swppa.com
SWSP Southwest Society of Periodontists http://www.swsp.org
SWTA Southwest Transit Association http://www.swta.org
SWVS Southwest Veterinary Symposium http://www.swvs.org
SWA SouthWestern Association http://www.swassn.com
SAES Southwestern Association of Episcopal Schools http://www.swaes.org
SWBI Southwestern Brick Institute http://www.gobricksoutheast.com
SWCSNM Southwestern Chapter of the Society of Nuclear Medicine http://www.swcsnm.org
SFA Southwestern Fastener Association http://www.sfa-fastener.org
SWIA Southwestern Ice Association http://www.southwesterniceassociation.org
SIIS Southwestern Insurance Information Service http://www.siisinfo.org
SWPGA Southwestern Peanut Growers Association http://www.swpga.com
Association TRENDS