April 16, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SDOS South Dakota Optometric Society http://www.sdeyes.org
SDP Society of Depreciation Professionals http://depr.org
SDP Society of Decorative Painters http://www.decorativepainters.org
SDPA South Dakota Psychological Association http://www.psysd.org
SDPA South Dakota Psychiatric Association http://apps.psychiatry.org/dblisting
SDPA South Dakota Perinatal Association http://www.sdperinatal.org
SDPhA South Dakota Pharmacists Association http://www.sdpha.org
SDPIA South Dakota Poultry Industries Association http://turkeyanyday.com
SDPOA South Dakota Peace Officers Association http://www.southdakotapoa.com
SDPPC South Dakota Pork Producers Council http://www.sdppc.org
SDPTA South Dakota Physical Therapy Association http://www.sdapta.org
SDQHA South Dakota Quarter Horse Association http://www.sdqha.com
SDR Wireless Innovation Forum http://wirelessinnovation.org
SDRA South Dakota Retailers Association http://www.sdra.org
SDREA South Dakota Rural Electric Association http://www.sdrea.coop
SDS Society for Disability Studies http://disstudies.org
SDSA South Dakota Soybean Association http://www.sdsoybean.org
SDSEO South Dakota State Employees Organization http://www.sdseo.org
SDSGA South Dakota Stockgrowers Association http://www.southdakotastockgrowers.org
SDSMA South Dakota State Medical Association http://www.sdsma.org
SDSPLS South Dakota Society of Professional Land Surveyors http://www.sdspls.org
SDTA South Dakota Trucking Association http://www.southdakotatrucking.com
SDTA South Dakota Telecommunications Association http://www.sdtaonline.com
SDTLA South Dakota Trial Lawyers Association http://www.sdtla.com
SDVMA South Dakota Veterinary Medical Association http://www.sdvetmed.org
SDWG South Dakota Wheat Growers http://www.wheatgrowers.com
SDWWA South Dakota Water and Wastewater Association http://www.sdwwa.org
SEA Southern Economic Association http://www.southerneconomic.org
SEA Society for Economic Anthropology http://econanthro.org
SEA Society for Education in Anesthesia http://seahq.org
SEA Senior Executives Association http://seniorexecs.org
SEAFC Southeastern Association of Fire Chiefs http://www.seafc.org
SEAFWA Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies http://www.seafwa.org
SEAMS SEAMS Association http://seams.org
SEANC The State Employees Association of North Carolina http://www.seanc.org
SEANH State Employees Association of New Hampshire/SEIU Local 1984 http://www.seiu1984.org
SEAoA Structural Engineers Association of Arizona http://www.seaoa.org
SEAOC Structural Engineers Association of California http://www.seaoc.org
SEAOI Structural Engineers Association of Illinois http://www.seaoi.org
SEAPA Southeast Alaska Pilots Association http://www.seapa.com
SEARS Southeast Association of Rail Shippers http://www.railshippers.com/regional/southeast/default.asp
SEAT Sports and Entertainment Alliance in Technology http://seatconsortium.com
SEAUPG Southeastern Asphalt User Producer Group http://www.seaupg.org
SEB Society for Economic Botany http://econbot.org
SEBM Society for Experimental Biology and Medicine http://sebm.org
SEC Softwood Export Council http://softwood.org
SECA Surface Engineering Coating Association http://surfaceengineering.org
SECF Southeastern Council on Foundations http://www.secf.org
SECGA Southeastern Cotton Ginners Association http://www.southern-southeastern.org
SECID Southeast Consortium for International Development http://www.secid.org
Association TRENDS