July 22, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SAG Screen Actors Guild http://www.sag.org
SAG-AFTRA Screen Actors Guild - American Federation of Television and Radio Artists http://www.sagaftra.org
Screen Actors Guild - Arizona Branch http://sagaftra.org/az-ut
Screen Actors Guild - Boston Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/ne
Screen Actors Guild - Chicago Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/chicago
Screen Actors Guild - Colorado Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/colorado
Screen Actors Guild - Detroit Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/michigan
Screen Actors Guild - Nashville Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/nash
SAG-NV Screen Actors Guild - Nevada Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/nevada
SAG-NM Screen Actors Guild - New Mexico Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/nm
SAG-NY Screen Actors Guild - New York Branch http://www.sagaftra.org/NY
SAG-UT Screen Actors Guild - Utah Branch http://sag.org/branches/utah
Screen Actors Guild - Washington DC - Baltimore Branch http://www.sagindie.org/screen-actors-guild-offices/maryl
SMA Screen Manufacturers Association http://smainfo.org
ASLW Scribes-The American Society of Legal Writers http://scribes.org
ASWLS Scribes-The American Society of Writers on Legal Subjects http://www.scribes.org
SCSITA SCSI Trade Association http://scsita.org
SC Sculptors Guild http://sculptorsguild.org
SGA Sea Grant Association http://sga.seagrant.org
SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://seafarers.org
SIU Seafarers International Union of North America http://seafarers.org
SWRI Sealant, Waterproofing and Restoration Institute http://swrionline.org
SEAMS SEAMS Association http://seams.org
SPA Seaplane Pilots Association http://seaplanes.org
Search - The National Consortium for Justice Information and Statistics http://search.org
SMART Secondary Materials and Recycled Textiles Association http://smartasn.org
SWPA Section for Women in Public Administration http://aspaonline.org/swpa/
SIFMA Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association (SIFMA) http://www.sifma.org
SHDA Security Hardware Distributors Association http://shda.org
SIA Security Industry Association http://www.siaonline.org
SIA Security Industry Association http://siaonline.org
STA Security Traders Association http://securitytraders.org
STANY Security Traders Association of New York http://www.stany.org
SEEPZ Gems and Jewellery Manufacturers Association http://sgjma.webs.com
SSA Seismological Society of America http://seismosoc.org
SEIUCSC SEIU California State Council http://www.seiuca.org
DINA Select Registry/Distinguished Inns of North America http://selectregistry.com
SIFH Selected Independent Funeral Homes http://selectedfuneralhomes.org
SSA Self Storage Association http://www.selfstorage.org
SIIA Self-Insurance Institute of America, Inc. http://siia.org
SEMATECH http://www.sematech.org
SESHA Semiconductor Environmental Safety and Health Association http://seshaonline.org
SEMI Semiconductor Equipment and Materials International http://www.semi.org
SIA Semiconductor Industry Association http://www.semiconductors.org
SIA Semiconductor Industry Association http://sia-online.org
SSA Semiotic Society of America http://semioticsocietyofamerica.org
SARCA Senior Army Reserve Commanders Association http://sarca.us
SEA Senior Executives Association http://seniorexecs.org
Sentergroup, Inc. http://thesentergroup.com
SEPM SEPM - Society for Sedimentary Geology http://sepm.org
Association TRENDS