April 21, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OAWD Ohio Association of Wholesale Distributors http://www.ocrm.net
OAWU Oregon Association of Water Utilities http://www.oawu.net
OBA Oregon Bankers Association http://www.oregonbankers.com
OBA Oklahoma Bankers Association http://www.oba.com
OBA Oklahoma Bar Association http://www.okbar.org
OBA Oklahoma Bondsman Association http://okbondsman.com
OBAP Organization of Black Airline Pilots http://www.obap.org
OBBA Ohio Bed and Breakfast Association http://www.ohiobedandbreakfast.org
OBC Oklahoma Beef Council http://www.oklabeef.org
OBC Oregon Beef Council http://www.orbeef.org
OBC Oregon Business Council http://www.orbusinesscouncil.org
OBD Organization of Black Designers http://obd.org
OBFA Orange Beach Fishing Association http://orangebeachfishingassociation.com
OBL Ohio Bankers League http://www.ohiobankersleague.com
OBOA Oregon Building Officials Association http://www.oregonbuildingofficials.com/
OBTS Organizational Behavior Teaching Society http://obts.org
OBWDA Oregon Beer and Wine Distributors Association http://obwda.org/?p=1
OC Ohio Concrete http://www.ohioconcrete.org
OCA Oregon Chiropractic Association http://www.oregonchiroassoc.com
OCA Oregon Cattlemen's Association http://orcattle.com
OCA Ohio Cattlemen's Association/Ohio Beef Council http://www.ohiobeef.org
OCA Oklahoma Cattlemen's Association http://www.okcattlemen.org
OCA Ohio Coal Association http://www.ohiocoal.com
OCA Ohio Cleaners Association http://www.ohiocleaners.org
OCA Ohio Counseling Association http://ohiocounseling.org
OCA Ohio Contractors Association http://www.ohiocontractors.org
OCA Ohio College Association http://www.ohiocollege.org
OCAANP Ohio Chapter of the American Association of Naturopathic Physicians http://ocaanp.org
OCAAOP Ohio Orthotics and Prosthetics Association http://ohiochapteraaop.com
OCAAOP American Academy of Orthotist and Prosthetists - Ohio Chapter http://www.ohiochapteraaop.com
OCACS American College of Surgeons - Ohio Chapter http://associationdatabase.com
OCAPA Oregon Concrete and Aggregates Producers Association http://ocapa.net
OCC Ohio Chamber of Commerce http://www.ohiochamber.com
OCCA Oregon Community College Association http://occa17.com
OCDA Ohio CSEA Directors Association http://ocda.us
OCDLA Oregon Criminal Defense Lawyers Association http://www.ocdla.org
OCEA Oregon Community Education Association http://ocea-or.org
OCEANIA OCEANIA http://maui.hawaii.edu/oceania
OCEMA Ocean Carrier Equipment Managment Association (OCEMA) http://www.ocema.com
OCEMA Ocean Carrier Equipment Management Association (OCEMA) http://ocema.com
OCEP American College of Emergency Physicians - Oregon Chapter http://ocep.org
OCFA Oklahoma Consumer Finance Association http://www.okcfa.org
OCGA Ohio Corn Growers Association http://www.ohiocorn.org
OCHA Ohio Children's Hospital Association http://www.ohiochildrenshospitals.org
OCHCH Ohio Council for Home Care and Hospice http://www.homecareohio.org
OCIA Organic Crop Improvement Association International http://ocia.org
OCISA Ohio Chapter International Society of Arboriculture http://ohiochapterisa.org
OCMA Ohio Coin Machine Association http://the-ocma.org
OCMA Ohio Cast Metals Association http://ohiocastmetals.org
OCMP Ohio Corn Marketing Program http://ohiocorn.org
Association TRENDS