April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
SPFPA International Union Security, Police and Fire Professionals of America http://www.spfpa.org
SPI Society of the Plastics Industry - New England Region http://www.plasticsindustry.org
SPI Society of Professional Investigators http://spionline.info
SPI Society of the Plastics Industry http://www.plasticsindustry.org
SPI Society of the Plastics Industry http://plasticsindustry.org
SPIB Southern Pine Inspection Bureau http://www.spib.org
SPIE SPIE - The International Society for Optical Engineering http://spie.org
SPJ Society of Professional Journalists http://spj.org
SPN Society of Pediatric Nurses http://pedsnurses.org
SPOH Society for the Preservation of Oral Health http://spoh.org
SPP Society for Pediatric Pathology http://spponline.org
SPP Society for Pediatric Psychology http://societyofpediatricpsychology.org
SPP Society of Pediatric Psychology http://societyofpediatricpsychology.org
SPR Society for Pediatric Radiology http://pedrad.org
SPR Society for Psychophysiological Research http://sprweb.org
SPR Society for Pediatric Research http://aps-spr.org
SPRAT Society of Professional Rope Access Technicians http://sprat.org
SPRBM Society for Physical Regulation in Biology and Medicine http://sprbm.org
SPRI Single Ply Roofing Institute http://spri.org
SPRS Society of Pelvic Reconstructive Surgeons http://sprs.org
SPS IEEE Signal Processing Society http://signalprocessingsociety.org
SPS Society of Pelvic Surgeons http://societyofpelvicsurgeons.org
SPS Safety Pharmacology Society http://safetypharmacology.org
SPSL Society for the Philosophy of Sex and Love http://philosophyofsexandlove.org
SPSMM Society for the Psychological Study of Men and Masculinity http://apa.org/divisions/div51
SPSP Society for Personality and Social Psychology http://spsp.org
SPSSI Society for the Psychological Study of Social Issues http://spssi.org
SPSSI Society for the Psychological Study of Science Issues http://spssi.org
SPT Society for Philosophy and Technology http://spt.org
SPT Society of Photo-Technologists http://spt.info
SPU Society for Pediatric Urology http://spuonline.org
SPWLA Society of Petrophysicists and Well Log Analysts http://spwla.org
SQA Society of Quality Assurance http://sqa.org
SQA Society of Quantitative Analysts http://sqa-us.org
SRA Society for Research on Adolescence http://s-r-a.org
SRA Society of Research Administrators International http://srainternational.org
SRA Society for Risk Analysis http://www.sra.org
SRA Society for Risk Analysis http://sra.org
SRAPPA Southeastern Regional Association of Physical Plant Administrators http://srappa.org
SRCC Solar Rating and Certification Corporation http://solar-rating.org
SRCD Society for Research in Child Development http://srcd.org
SRE Society of Reliability Engineers http://sre.org
SREA Structural Roof Erectors Association http://www.srea.org
SREB Southern Regional Education Board http://www.sreb.org
SREI Society for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility http://socrei.org
SRF Strategic Rail Finance http://strategicrail.com
SRFA Southern Retail Florists Association http://www.southernretail.org
SRI Spring Research Institute http://springresearch.org
SRI Steel Recycling Institute http://recycle-steel.org
SRM Society for Range Management http://rangelands.org
Association TRENDS