August 30, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    OFA Ohio State Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
    OFA Organization of Flying Adjusters http://ofainc.com
    OFA Ohio Florists Association http://ofa.org
    OFA Ohio Forestry Association, Inc. http://ohioforest.org
    OFA Oregon Fairs Association http://oregonfairs.org
    OFB Oregon Farm Bureau http://www.oregonfb.org
    OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation http://oregonfb.org
    OFB Oklahoma Farm Bureau http://www.okfarmbureau.org
    OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation http://ofbf.org
    OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
    OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
    OFDA Office Furniture Dealers Alliance http://ofdanet.org/
    OFDA Office Furniture Distribution Association http://theofda.org
    OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association http://www.ohio-fda.org
    OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association http://www.ofda.org
    OFF Organized Fishermen of Florida http://organizedfishermenflorida.com
    OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association http://www.oregonfeed.org
    OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council http://www.ofic.com
    OFII Organization for International Investment http://ofii.org
    OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association http://www.ohiofairs.org
    OFMA Oklahoma Floodplain Managers Association http://www.okflood.org
    OFN Opportunity Finance Network http://opportunityfinance.net
    OFS Order Fulfillment Solutions http://mhia.org/industrygroups/ofs
    OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association http://www.ohiofsa.org
    OFSA Ohio Financial Service Centers Association http://www.fisca.org/content/navigationmenu/resources/for
    OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.ofswcd.org
    OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers http://oh.aft.org
    OFU Ohio Farmers Union http://ohfarmersunion.org
    OGA Oklahoma Grocers Association http://www.okgrocers.com
    OGA Ohio Grocers Association http://www.ohiogrocers.org
    OGA Ohio Gas Association http://www.ohiogasassoc.org
    OGA Oregon Golf Association http://oga.org
    OGA Ohio Glass Association http://www.ohio-glass.org
    OGC Olive Growers Council of California http://olivecouncil.com
    OGC Open Geospatial Consortium http://opengeospatial.org
    OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association http://www.buckeyegolf.com
    OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
    OGFA Oklahoma Grain and Feed Association http://oklahomaag.com
    OGGA Oklahoma Greenhouse Growers Association http://www.ogga.org
    OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee http://tasteohiowines.com
    OGR International Order of the Golden Rule http://ogr.org
    OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association http://ogcsa.org
    OGWA Oregon Ground Water Association http://www.ogwasite.org
    OH&LA Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.oklahomahotels.org
    OH-ACTE Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education http://ohioacte.org
    OH-GFOA Ohio Government Finance Officers Association http://www.ohgfoa.com
    OH-NFO Ohio National Farmers Organization http://www.nfo.org/Office_Locator/Default.aspx
    OHA Ohio Hospital Association http://www.ohanet.org
    OHA Oral History Association http://oralhistory.org
    OHA Oklahoma Hospital Association http://www.okoha.com

    Pages

    Association TRENDS