February 01, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
OFA Ohio State Florists Association http://www.ofa.org
OFA Organization of Flying Adjusters http://ofainc.com
OFA Ohio Florists Association http://ofa.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau http://www.oregonfb.org
OFB Oklahoma Farm Bureau http://www.okfarmbureau.org
OFB Oregon Farm Bureau Federation http://oregonfb.org
OFBF Ohio Farm Bureau Federation http://ofbf.org
OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
OFCA Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association http://www.ohiofirechiefs.com
OFDA Oregon Funeral Directors Association http://www.ofda.org
OFDA Ohio Funeral Directors Association http://www.ohio-fda.org
OFDA Office Furniture Distribution Association http://theofda.org
OFDA Office Furniture Dealers Alliance http://ofdanet.org/
OFF Organized Fishermen of Florida http://organizedfishermenflorida.com
OFGA Oregon Feed and Grain Association http://www.oregonfeed.org
OFIC Oregon Forest Industries Council http://www.ofic.com
OFII Organization for International Investment http://ofii.org
OFMA Ohio Fair Managers Association http://www.ohiofairs.org
OFMA Oklahoma Floodplain Managers Association http://www.okflood.org
OFN Opportunity Finance Network http://opportunityfinance.net
OFS Order Fulfillment Solutions http://mhia.org/industrygroups/ofs
OFSA Ohio Financial Services Association http://www.ohiofsa.org
OFSA Ohio Financial Service Centers Association http://www.fisca.org/content/navigationmenu/resources/for
OFSWCD Ohio Federation of Soil and Water Conservation Districts http://www.ofswcd.org
OFT Ohio Federation of Teachers http://oh.aft.org
OFU Ohio Farmers Union http://ohfarmersunion.org
OGA Oregon Golf Association http://oga.org
OGA Ohio Gas Association http://www.ohiogasassoc.org
OGA Ohio Grocers Association http://www.ohiogrocers.org
OGA Oklahoma Grocers Association http://www.okgrocers.com
OGA Ohio Glass Association http://www.ohio-glass.org
OGC Olive Growers Council of California http://olivecouncil.com
OGC Open Geospatial Consortium http://opengeospatial.org
OGCOA Ohio Golf Course Owners Association http://www.buckeyegolf.com
OGF Ohio Grantmakers Forum http://www.ohiograntmakers.org
OGFA Oklahoma Grain and Feed Association http://oklahomaag.com
OGGA Oklahoma Greenhouse Growers Association http://www.ogga.org
OGIC Ohio Grape Industries Committee http://tasteohiowines.com
OGR International Order of the Golden Rule http://ogr.org
OGSCA Oregon Golf Course Superintendents Association http://ogcsa.org
OGWA Oregon Ground Water Association http://www.ogwasite.org
OH&LA Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.oklahomahotels.org
OH-ACTE Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education http://ohioacte.org
OH-GFOA Ohio Government Finance Officers Association http://www.ohgfoa.com
OH-NFO Ohio National Farmers Organization http://www.nfo.org/Office_Locator/Default.aspx
OHA Oklahoma Hospital Association http://www.okoha.com
OHA Oral History Association http://oralhistory.org
OHA Ohio Hospital Association http://www.ohanet.org
OHA Oregon Housing Authorities http://orhousingauthorities.org
OHA Oregon Hospice Association http://www.oregonhospice.org
Association TRENDS