April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
ABWPA American British White Park Association http://whitecattle.org
ABWA American Business Women's Association http://abwa.org
ABVP American Board of Veterinary Practitioners http://abvp.com
ABVE American Board of Vocational Experts http://abve.net
ABTE Alliance of Black Telecommunications Employees http://ableinc.org
ABTA American Bridge Teachers' Association http://atbahome.com
ABTA American Bluefin Tuna Association http://theabta.com
ABSEL Association for Business Simulation and Experiential Learning http://absel.org
ABSAME Association for the Behavioral Sciences and Medical Education http://absame.org
ABSA American Biological Safety Association http://absa.org
ABS Association of Black Sociologists http://associationofblacksociologists.org
ABS Animal Behavior Society http://animalbehaviorsociety.org
ABS American Brachytherapy Society http://americanbrachytherapy.org
ABS American Bureau of Shipping http://eagle.org
ABS American Bladesmith Society http://americanbladesmith.com
ABS American Board of Surgery http://absurgery.org
ABS American Bonanza Society http://bonanza.org
ABRF Association of Biomolecular Resource Facilities http://abrf.org
ABRA American Buckskin Registry Association http://americanbuckskin.org
ABR Association of Battery Recyclers http://americasbatteryrecyclers.org
ABQAURP American Board of Quality Assurance and Utilization Review Physicians, Inc. http://abqaurp.org
ABPsi The Association of Black Psychologists http://abpsi.org
ABPS American Board of Podiatric Surgery http://abps.org
ABPP American Board of Professional Psychology http://abpp.org
ABPOPPM American Board of Podiatric Orthopedics and Primary Podiatric Medicine http://www.abpoppm.org
ABPN American Board of Psychiatry & Neurology http://abpn.com
ABPMR American Board of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation http://abpmr.org
ABPM American Board of Preventive Medicine http://theabpm.org
ABPM American Board of Podiatric Medicine http://abpoppm.org
ABPANC American Board of Perianesthesia Nursing Certification Inc http://www.cpancapa.org
ABPANC American Board of Perianesthesia Nursing Certification Inc. http://cpancapa.org
ABPA American Book Producers Association http://abpaonline.org
ABPA Automotive Body Parts Association http://autobpa.com
ABPA American Backflow Prevention Association http://abpa.org
ABP American Board of Periodontology http://abperio.org
ABP Association for Birth Psychology http://birthpsychology.org
ABP Alberta Beef Producers http://albertabeef.org
ABOTA American Board of Trial Advocates http://abota.org
ABOGNY Associated Builders and Owners of Greater New York http://www.abogny.com
ABO/NCLE American Board of Opticianry http://www.abo-ncle.org
ABO/NCLE The American Board of Opticianry and the National Contact Lens Examiners http://abo-ncle.org
ABO Algal Biomass Organization http://www.algalbiomass.org
ABO Algal Biomass Organization http://algalbiomass.org
ABNS American Board of Nursing Specialties http://nursingcertification.org
ABNF Association of Black Nursing Faculty http://abnf.net
ABMSP American Board of Medical Specialties in Podiatry http://www.abmsp.org
ABMSP American Board of Multiple Specialties in Podiatry http://abmsp.org
ABMS American Bureau of Metal Statistics http://abms.com
ABMS American Board of Medical Specialties http://abms.org
ABMR Academy of Behavioral Medicine Research http://academyofbmr.org
Association TRENDS