April 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
ASHFSA American Society for Healthcare Food Service Administrators http://ashfsa.org
ASHES American Society for Healthcare Environmental Services http://ahe.org
ASHE American Society for Healthcare Engineering http://ashe.org
IAHCSMM American Society for Healthcare Central Service Professionals http://www.ashcsp.org
SCDA American Society for Geriatric Dentistry http://www.scdonline.org
ASGE American Society for Gastrointestinal Endoscopy http://asge.org
ASENT American Society for Experimental NeuroTherapeutics http://asent.org
ASE American Society for Ethnohistory http://ethnohistory.org
ASEH American Society for Environmental History http://aseh.net
ASEV American Society for Enology and Viticulture http://asev.org
ASEM American Society for Engineering Management http://asem.org
ASEE American Society for Engineering Education http://asee.org
ASECS American Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies http://asecs.press.jhu.edu
ASDS American Society for Dermatologic Surgery http://asds.net
ASDA American Society for Dental Aesthetics http://asdatoday.com
ASCT American Society for Cytotechnology http://asct.com
ASCCP American Society for Colposcopy and Cervical Pathology http://asccp.org
ASCPT American Society for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics http://ascpt.org
ASCP American Society for Clinical Pathology http://ascp.org
ASCP American Society for Clinical Pathologists http://ascp.org
ASCLS American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science http://ascls.org
ASCI American Society for Clinical Investigation http://the-asci.org
ASCB American Society for Cell Biology http://ascb.org
ASBMR American Society for Bone and Mineral Research http://www.asbmr.org
ASBMR American Society for Bone and Mineral Research http://asbmr.org
ASBMT American Society for Blood and Marrow Transplantation http://asbmt.org
ASBH American Society for Bioethics and Humanities http://asbh.org
ASBMB American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology http://www.asbmb.org
ASBMB American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology http://asbmb.org
ASAP American Society for Automation in Pharmacy http://asapnet.org
ASAIO American Society for Artificial Internal Organs http://asaio.com
ASFA American Society for Apheresis http://apheresis.org
ASA American Society for Aesthetics http://aesthetics-online.org
ASAPS American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery http://surgery.org
ASAP American Society for Adolescent Psychiatry http://adolpsych.org
ASMC American Small Manufacturers' Coalition http://smallmanufacturers.org
ASBA American Small Businesses Association http://www.asbaonline.org
ASAA American Sleep Apnea Association http://sleepapnea.org
ASA American Skin Association http://americanskin.org
ASA American Simmental Association http://simmental.org
ASRA American Shropshire Registry Association http://shropshires.org
ASPA American Shrimp Processors Association http://americanshrimp.org
ASES American Shoulder and Elbow Surgeons http://ases-assn.org
ASA American Shotcrete Association http://www.shotcrete.org
ASA American Shorthorn Association http://shorthorn.org
ASLRRA American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association http://aslrra.org
ASHA American Shire Horse Association http://shirehorse.org
ASA American Shipbuilding Association http://www.americanshipbuilding.com
ASPC/AMHR American Shetland Pony Club/American Miniature Horse Registry http://shetlandminiature.com
ASI American Sheep Industry Association http://sheepusa.org
Association TRENDS