October 10, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort descending Website
    POCI Pontiac-Oakland Club International http://www.poci.org
    PONY PONY Baseball/Softball http://pony.org
    POAC Pony of the Americas Club http://poac.org
    POPAI POPAI The Global Association for Marketing at Retail http://popai.com
    PAI Population Action International http://populationaction.org
    PAA Population Association of America http://populationassociation.org
    PHA Population Health Alliance http://carecontinuumalliance.org
    PEI Porcelain Enamel Institute http://porcelainenamel.com
    PEI Porcelain Enamel Institute, Inc. http://porcelainenamel.com
    POC Porsche Owners Club http://www.porscheclub.com
    PSCB Portable and Stationary Crushing Bureau http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=62
    PCCA Portable Computer and Communications Association http://pcca.org
    PSAI Portable Sanitation Association International http://psai.org
    PMI Portfolio Management Institute http://pminstitute.org
    PCA Portland Cement Association http://cement.org
    PCA Portland Cement Association http://cement.org
    PCA-SE Portland Cement Association, Southeast Region http://www.secement.org
    PUSCC Portugal-US Chamber of Commerce http://portugal-us.com
    PTI Post-Tensioning Institute http://post-tensioning.org
    PAA Potato Association of America http://potatoassociation.org
    PCAN Potato Certification Association of Nebraska http://www.nebraskapotatoes.com
    PGI Potato Growers of Idaho http://thepgi.com
    Potomac Valley Orthopedic Association http://www.pvoac.com
    PBA Poultry Breeders of America http://poultryegg.org
    PSA Poultry Science Association http://poultryscience.org
    PATMI Powder Actuated Tool Manufacturers Institute http://patmi.org
    PCI Powder Coating Institute http://powdercoating.org
    PMEA Powder Metallurgy Equipment Association http://mpif.org/AboutMPIF/pmea.asp?linkid=32
    PMPA Powder Metallurgy Parts Association http://mpif.org/aboutmpif/pmpa.asp?linkid=30
    PCCA Power and Communications Contractors Association http://pccaweb.org
    PCSA Power Crane and Shovel Association http://aem.org/Groups/Groups/Group.asp?G=65
    PSMA Power Sources Manufacturers Association http://psma.com
    PTI Power Tool Institute, Inc. http://powertoolinstitute.com
    PTDA Power Transmission Distributors Association http://ptda.org
    PWNA Power Washers of North America http://pwna.org
    PTRA Power-Motion Technology Representatives Association http://ptra.org
    PDAC Powersports Dealers Association of Colorado http://www.pdaco.org
    PLI Practising Law Institute http://pli.edu
    PRBA PRBA - The Rechargeable Battery Association http://prba.org
    PCI Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute http://pci.org
    PCICR Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute - Central Region http://pci-central.org
    PMPA Precision Machined Products Association http://pmpa.org
    PMA Precision Metalforming Association http://pma.org
    PFDI Preferred Funeral Directors International http://www.pfdi.org
    APVA Preservation Virginia http://preservationvirginia.org
    PSTC Pressure Sensitive Tape Council http://pstc.org
    PVMA Pressure Vessel Manufacturers Association http://pvma.org
    PWMA Pressure Washer Manufacturers Association http://pwma.org
    PBA Prevent Blindness America http://www.preventblindness.org
    PCA-CA Prevent Child Abuse California http://www.core2.thecapcenter.org


    Association TRENDS