April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
AASM American Academy of Sleep Medicine http://aasmnet.org
AASLH American Association for State and Local History http://aaslh.org
AASLD American Association for the Study of Liver Diseases http://aasld.org
AASL American Association of School Librarians http://aasl.org
AASHTO AASHTO - American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials http://www.aashto.org
AASHTO AASHTO: Transportation Center of Excellence http://transportation.org
AASHH American Association for the Study of Hungarian History http://h-net.org/~habsweb/aashh.htm
AASG Association of American State Geologists http://stategeologists.org
AASECT American Association of Sexuality Educators, Counselors and Therapists http://aasect.org
AASCU American Association of State Colleges and Universities http://aascu.org
AASCO-DE Association of American Seed Control Officials - Delaware Chapter http://www.seedcontrol.org/delaware.html
AASCO The Association of American Seed Control Officials http://seedcontrol.org
AASCIPSW American Association of Spinal Cord Injury Psychologists and Social Workers http://psychologists-social-workers.ascipro.org
AASCIN American Association of Spinal Cord Injury Nurses http://www.aascin.org
AASCIF American Association of State Compensation Insurance Funds http://www.aascif.org
AASC American Association of State Climatologists http://stateclimate.org
AASBO Arizona Association of School Business Officials http://www.aasbo.org
AASB Association of Alaska School Boards http://aasb.org
AASB Alabama Association of School Boards http://www.alabamaschoolboards.org
AASA Arkansas Association of School Administrators http://www.theaaea.org
AASA American Association of School Administrators http://www.aasa.org
AAS Academy of Applied Science http://aas-world.org
AAS Association for Asian Studies http://asian-studies.org
AAS American Antiquarian Society http://americanantiquarian.org
AAS American Auditory Society http://amauditorysoc.org
AAS American Apitherapy Society http://apitherapy.org
AAS American Academy of Sanitarians http://sanitarians.org
AAS American Academy of Somnology http://hopperinstitute.com/aas_intro.html
AAS The Association for Academic Surgery http://aasurg.org
AAS American Association of Suicidology http://suicidology.org
AAS American Astronautical Society http://astronautical.org
AAS American Astronomical Society http://aas.org
AAS American Astronomical Society http://aas.org
AAS All-America Selections http://www.all-americaselections.org
AARWBA American Auto Racing Writers and Broadcasters Association http://aarwba.org
AARST The American Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists http://aarst.org
AARS American Association of Railroad Superintendents http://railroadsuperintendents.org
AARS All-America Rose Selections http://rose.org
AARP AARP (American Association of Retired Persons) http://www.aarp.org
AARP American Association of Retired Persons http://aarp.org
AARMR American Association of Residential Mortgage Regulators http://aarmr.org
AARI Acupuncture Association of Rhode Island http://www.musitar.com
AARHMS American Academy of Research Historians of Medieval Spain http://humweb.ucsc.edu/aarhms/index.php
AARD American Academy of Restorative Dentistry http://restorativeacademy.com
AARC American Association of Retirement Communities http://the-aarc.org
AARC American Association for Respiratory Care http://aarc.org
AARAL American Association of Responsible Auto Lenders http://www.responsibleautolenders.org/
AARAL American Association of Responsible Auto Lenders http://responsibleautolenders.org/
AARA Arizona Automotive Recyclers Association http://www.aara.com
AAR Alaska Association of REALTORS http://alaskarealtors.com
Association TRENDS