April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
TCH The Clearing House Association http://theclearinghouse.org
CAGTC The Coalition for America's Gateways and Trade Corridors http://www.tradecorridors.org
CAGTC The Coalition for America's Gateways and Trade Corridors http://tradecorridors.org
CGP The Coalition for Government Procurement http://thecgp.org
CTP The Coalition for Transportation Productivity http://transportationproductivity.org
CAPA The Coalition of Airline Pilots Associations http://capapilots.org
CERF The Coastal and Estuarine Research Federation http://erf.org
CCBA The Coca-Cola Bottlers' Association http://ccbanet.com
CFSBI The Cold Finished Steel Bar Institute http://www.cfsbi.com
The College Board http://collegeboard.org
The College Entrance Examination Board http://www.collegeboard.com
CAUS The Color Association of the United States http://colorassociation.com
CI The Combustion Institute http://combustioninstitute.org
CVSN The Commercial Vehicle Solutions Network http://cvsn.org
The Community Employment Alliance http://www.communityemploymentalliance.org
CIB The Concrete Industry Board http://cibofnyc.org
The Conference Board http://conference-board.org
CAPSS The Connecticut Association of Public School Superintendents http://www.capss.org
CCHPC The Connecticut Council for Hospice and Palliative Care http://www.cthospice.org
CIF The Construction Innovation Forum http://cif.org
CI The Cordage Institute http://ropecord.com
The Corps Network (formerly the National Association of Service and Conservation Corps) http://corpsnetwork.org
The Coulter Companies http://www.coultercos.com
The Council for Trade and Economic Cooperation http://ctec.ru
CIAB The Council of Insurance Agents and Brokers http://ciab.com
CLARB The Council of Landscape Architectural Registration Boards http://clarb.org
CNJSCL The Council of New Jersey State College Locals http://www.cnjscl.org
MLC The Council of State Governments - Midwestern Office http://www.csgmidwest.org
CRE The Counselors of Real Estate http://cre.org
The Craig Group Inc. http://www.craiggroup.com
CUAC The Credit Union Association of Colorado http://www.colocu.com
UDC The Dairy Council of Utah http://www.utahdairycouncil.com
DACC The Danish-American Chamber of Commerce (USA) http://daccny.com
DPS The Delaware Pharmacists Society http://www.dpsrx.org
DVMA The Delaware Veterinary Medical Association http://www.devma.org
DHI The Door and Hardware Institute http://www.dhi.org
DHI The Door and Hardware Institute http://dhi.org
The Droz Group, LLC http://www.thedrozgroup.com
ECS The Electrochemical Society http://electrochem.org
EGA The Embroiderers' Guild of America, Inc http://www.egausa.org
TEA The Employers Association http://www.employersassoc.com
ES The Endocrine Society http://www.endo-society.org
ES The Endocrine Society http://endo-society.org
The Engineering Center http://www.engineers.org
ESU The English-Speaking Union of the United States http://www.esuus.org/index.htm
TEI The Entrepreneurship Institute http://tei.net
EIA The Environmental Information Association http://eia-usa.org
ERIC The ERISA Industry Committee (ERIC) http://eric.org
ESOP The ESOP (Employee Stock Ownership Plan) Association http://www.esopassociation.org
The Eureka Connection, Inc. http://www.eurekaconnection.com
Association TRENDS