April 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
ECI The Evaporative Cooling Institute http://evapcooling.org
ESA The Exercise Safety Association http://exercisesafety.com
The Fair Currency Alliance http://faircurrency.org
The Fanning Group, Inc. http://www.fanningnet.com
TFI The Fertilizer Institute http://tfi.org
FIRMA The Fiduciary and Investment Risk Management Association http://thefirma.org
FSR The Financial Services Roundtable http://fsround.org
FMAC The Fire Marshal's Association of Colorado http://www.co-fmac.org
FAMB The Florida Association of Mortgage Professionals http://www.famb.org
TFB The Florida Bar http://www.flabar.org
FPMCSA The Florida Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Store Association http://www.fpma.org
FAI The Folk Alliance International http://folk.org
AIFD The Food Institute http://foodinstitute.com
FSG The Foodservice Group, Inc. http://fsgroup.com
TFF The Fragrance Foundation http://fragrance.org
The French Film Office/UniFrance USA http://www.unifrance.org
The French Film Office/UniFrance USA http://unifrance.org
GACA The Georgia Addiction Counselors Association http://www.gaca.org
GLS The Georgia Lakes Society http://science.kennesaw.edu/~jdirnber/lake.html
GSHRM The Georgia Society for Healthcare Risk Management http://gshrm.org
GPA The Grant Professionals Association http://grantprofessionals.org
GLC/AAAE The Great Lakes Chapter American Association of Airport Executives http://www.glcaaae.org
GLCA The Great Lakes Colleges Association http://www.glca.org
HSMG The Handcrafted Soapmakers Guild http://soapguild.org
The Harrington Corporation http://www.harringtoncompany.com
HS The Harvey Society http://harveysociety.org
HCU The Hawaii Carpenters Union http://www.hawaiicarpenters.com
HPAE The Health Professionals and Allied Employees http://www.hpae.org
HL The Herpetologists' League http://herpetologistsleague.org
HCS The Histochemical Society http://histochemicalsociety.org
HES The History of Education Society http://historyofeducation.org
THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
ITA The Illinois Telecommunications Association http://www.il-ita.com
IWEA The Illinois Wind Energy Association http://www.windforillinois.org
IBPA The Independent Book Publishers Association http://pma-online.org
The Independent Electrical Contractors of the Dakotas, Inc. http://ww.iecdakotas.com
ILMS The Indiana Lakes Management Society http://www.indianalakes.org
IMHA-RVIC The Indiana Manufactured Housing Association-Recreation Vehicle Indiana Council http://www.imharvic.org
IFO The Institute of Financial Operations http://financialops.org
IICRC The Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification http://iicrc.org
IIA The Institute of Internal Auditors http://theiia.org
IODP The Integrated Ocean Drilling Program http://iodp.org
TIACA The International Air Cargo Association http://tiaca.org
TIAW The International Alliance for Women http://tiaw.org
TIAFT The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists http://tiaft.org
TICA The International Cat Association http://www.tica.org
ICEA The International Childbirth Education Association http://icea.org
ICRA The International Compressor Remanufacturers Association http://icracomp.com
TIES The International Ecotourism Society http://ecotourism.org
IFPS The International Fluid Power Society http://ifps.org
Association TRENDS