April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
TGCA Texas Grocery and Convenience Association http://www.txgca.org
TGCSA Tennessee Grocers and Convenience Store Association http://www.tngrocer.org
TGCSA Tennessee Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.tgcsa.net
TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
TGFA Texas Grain and Feed Association http://www.tgfa.com
TGR/TA Texas Good Roads/Transportation Association http://www.tgrta.com
TGS Texas Geriatrics Society http://www.texmed.org/Template.aspx?id=441
TGWA Texas Ground Water Association http://www.tgwa.org
TGWA Texas Game Warden Association http://www.texasgamewarden.com
THA Texas Hereford Association http://www.texashereford.org
THA Texas Housing Association http://www.txtha.com
THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
THA Tennessee Hospital Association http://www.tha.com
THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
THA Texas Hospital Association http://www.tha.org
THA Tennessee Hospital Association http://www.tha.com
THAA Texas Hearing Aid Association http://www.texashearingaids.org
THCA Texas Health Care Association http://www.txhca.org
THCA Tennessee Health Care Association http://www.thca.org
THIMA Tennessee Health Information Management Association http://www.thima.org
THLA Texas Hotel and Lodging Association http://www.texaslodging.com
THSCA Texas High School Coaches Association http://thsca.pointstreaksites.com
THT Texas Healthcare Trustees http://www.tht.org
Ti Thermoforming Institute http://spithermoformers.org
TI Toastmasters International http://www.toastmasters.org
TI:ME The Technology Institute for Music Educators http://ti-me.org
TIA Telecommunications Industry Association http://tiaonline.org
TIA Tortilla Industry Association http://tortilla-info.com
TIA Tennis Industry Association http://tennisindustry.org
TIA Tire Industry Association http://tireindustry.org
TIA Transportation Intermediaries Association http://tianet.org
TIA Toy Industry Association http://www.toy-tia.org
TIA Toy Industry Association http://toyassociation.org
TIAA Texas Independent Automotive Association http://www.tiaa.net
TIACA The International Air Cargo Association http://tiaca.org
TIADA Texas Independent Automobile Dealers Association http://www.txiada.com
TIAFT The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists http://tiaft.org
TIAK Travel Industry Association of Kansas http://tiak.org
TIAW The International Alliance for Women http://tiaw.org
TIBD Texas Institute of Building Design http://www.tibd.org
TICA The International Cat Association http://www.tica.org
TICUA Tennessee Independent Colleges and Universities Association http://www.ticua.org
TIES The International Ecotourism Society http://ecotourism.org
TIIAA Texas Independent Insurance Adjusters Association http://www.tiiaa.net
TIP Texas Insurance Professionals http://www.piatx.org
TIPRO Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association http://www.tipro.org
TIVA Texas Industrial Vocational Association http://tiva.org
TJA Texas Jewelers Association http://www.texasjewelers.org
TJC The Jockey Club http://jockeyclub.com
TJG Travel Journalists Guild http://tjgonline.com
Association TRENDS