August 30, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronymsort descending Organization Name Website
    PWIA National Solid Waste Management Association - Pennsylvania http://www.pawasteindustries.org
    PWMA Pressure Washer Manufacturers Association http://pwma.org
    PWNA Power Washers of North America http://pwna.org
    PWOF Professional Wrecker Operators of Florida http://pwof.org
    PWP Professional Women Photographers http://pwponline.org
    PWQA Pacific Water Quality Association http://www.pwqa.org
    PWR Pacific West Association of REALTORS http://www.pwr.net/About/
    PWSA Professional Women Singers Association http://womensingers.org
    QBA Quality Bakers of America Cooperative http://qba.com
    QC Quality Chekd Daries http://qchekd.com
    QCWA Quarter Century Wireless Association http://qcwa.org
    QCWA Quarter Century Wireless Association Inc http://qcwa.org
    QFMA Quarter Furniture Manufacturers Association http://www.qfma.net
    QFMA Quarters Furniture Manufacturers Association http://qfma.net
    QRCA Qualitative Research Consultants Association http://qrca.org
    QSC Quality Service Contractors http://qsc-phcc.org
    QU Quail Unlimited http://qu.org
    QUOTA Quota International http://www.quota.org
    QUOTA Quota International Inc http://www.quota.org
    R&DA Research and Development Associates for Military Food and Packaging Systems http://militaryfood.org
    R-CALF Ranchers-Cattlemen Action Legal Fund, United Stockgrower of America http://r-calfusa.com
    RA Rabbinical Assembly http://rabbinicalassembly.org
    RAA Reinsurance Association of America http://reinsurance.org
    RAA Reinsurance Association of America http://reinsurance.org
    RAA Regional Airline Association http://raa.org
    RAAA Red Angus Association of America http://redangus.org
    RAB Radio Advertising Bureau http://rab.com
    RACC Romanian-American Chamber of Commerce http://racc.ro
    RAM Retailers Association of Massachusetts http://www.retailersma.org
    RAM Retail Association of Mississippi http://msrga.com
    RAM Recorders Association of Missouri http://morecorders.com
    RAM Rehabilitation Association of Montana http://www.mtrehab.org
    RAM Restaurant Association of Maryland http://www.marylandrestaurants.com
    RAM Retail Association of Maine http://www.retailmaine.org
    RAMA Retail Advertising and Marketing Association International http://rama-nrf.com
    RAMP Research Association of Minority Professors http://rampprofessors.org
    RAMW Restaurant Association of Metropolitan Washington http://www.ramw.org
    RAMW Restaurant Association Metropolitan Washington http://www.ramw.org
    RAN Retail Association of Nevada http://rannv.org
    RANM REALTORS Association of New Mexico http://www.nmrealtor.com
    RANWC Realtor Association of Northwest Chicagoland http://www.ranwc.com
    RAPB Realtors Association of the Palm Beaches http://www.rapb.com
    RAPS Regulatory Affairs Professionals Society http://raps.org
    RAS Robotics and Automation Society http://ieee-ras.org
    RAV Railroad Association of Vermont http://www.aslrra.org/about_aslrra/related_links/s
    RBA Raisin Bargaining Association http://www.raisinbargaining.org
    RBA Retail Bakers of America http://retailbakersofamerica.org
    RBMA Radiology Business Management Association http://rbma.org
    RCA Rural Cellular Association http://www.rca-usa.org
    RCA Religious Communication Association http://americanrhetoric.com/rca

    Pages

    Association TRENDS