October 24, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
TGOA/MGCA The Gardeners of America/Men's Garden Clubs of America http://tgoa-mgca.org
GACA The Georgia Addiction Counselors Association http://www.gaca.org
GLS The Georgia Lakes Society http://georgialakes.org
GPhA The Georgia Pharmacy Association http://www.gpha.org
GSHRM The Georgia Society for Healthcare Risk Management http://gshrm.org
The Gloyd Group, Inc. http://gloydgroup.com
GPA The Grant Professionals Association http://grantprofessionals.org
GLC/AAAE The Great Lakes Chapter American Association of Airport Executives http://www.glcaaae.org
GLCA The Great Lakes Colleges Association http://glca.org
The Grounfish Forum http://groundfishforum.org
HSCG The Handcrafted Soap and Cosmetic Guild http://soapguild.org
HSMG The Handcrafted Soapmakers Guild http://soapguild.org
The Harrington Corporation http://harringtoncompany.com
HS The Harvey Society http://harveysociety.org
HCU The Hawaii Carpenters Union http://www.hawaiicarpenters.com
NAPSG The Heads Network http://headsnetwork.org
HPAE The Health Professionals and Allied Employees http://hpae.org
HL The Herpetologists' League http://herpetologistsleague.org
HCS The Histochemical Society http://histochemicalsociety.org
HES The History of Education Society http://historyofeducation.org
THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
ITA The Illinois Telecommunications Association http://www.il-ita.com
IWEA The Illinois Wind Energy Association http://www.windforillinois.org
IBPA The Independent Book Publishers Association http://ibpa-online.org
The Independent Electrical Contractors of the Dakotas, Inc. http://www.iecdakotas.com
ILMS The Indiana Lakes Management Society http://www.indianalakes.org
IMHA-RVIC The Indiana Manufactured Housing Association-Recreation Vehicle Indiana Council http://www.imharvic.org
IFO The Institute of Financial Operations http://financialops.org
IICRC The Institute of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification http://iicrc.org
IIA The Institute of Internal Auditors http://www.theiia.org
IODP The Integrated Ocean Drilling Program http://www.iodp.org
TIACA The International Air Cargo Association http://tiaca.org
TIAW The International Alliance for Women http://tiaw.org
TIAFT The International Association of Forensic Toxicologists http://tiaft.org
TICA The International Cat Association http://www.tica.org
ICEA The International Childbirth Education Association http://icea.org
ICRA The International Compressor Remanufacturers Association http://icracomp.com
TIES The International Ecotourism Society http://ecotourism.org
IEM KC The International Enrollment Management Knowledge Community http://nafsa.org/Connect_and_Network/Engage_with_a_Commun
IFPS The International Fluid Power Society http://ifps.org
IFBF The International Food & Beverage Forum http://foodandbeverageforum.com
IIFET The International Institute of Fisheries Economics and Trade http://oregonstate.edu/dept/IIFET
ISMICS The International Society for Minimally Invasive Cardiothoracic Surgery http://ismics.org
ISOA The International Stability Operations Association http://stability-operations.org
ISOA The International Stability Operations Association http://stability-operations.org
ITAA The International Transactional Analysis Association http://itaa-net.org
IWPA The International Wood Products Association http://iwpawood.org
IAMLE The Iowa Association for Middle Level Education http://www.iamle.org
TJC The Jockey Club http://jockeyclub.com
JG The Jockeys' Guild http://jockeysguild.com
Association TRENDS