April 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
American Osler Society http://www.americanosler.org
Alpha Delta Pi Sorority http://www.alphadeltapi.org
Appraisal Foundation http://appraisalfoundation.org
Builders Association of Eastern Ohio & Western Pennsylvania http://www.thebuildersonline.com
Christian Association for Psychological Studies http://caps.net
Chrysler 300 Club International http://www.chrysler300club.com
County Counsels' Association of California http://coconet.org/conferences
Delta Gamma Fraternity http://www.deltagamma.org
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority http://www.charlottedst.org
Epsilon Sigma Alpha http://www.esaintl.com
First Cavalry Division Association http://www.1cda.org
Golden Key International Honor Society http://www.goldenkey.org/gk/gksite/HomePage.aspx
Hand Rehabilitation Foundation http://www.handfoundation.org
International Society of Antique Scale Collectors http://www.isasc.org
National Board of Medical Examiners http://nbme.org
Phi Beta Kappa http://www.pbk.org
Phi Kappa Sigma http://uapks.com
Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity http://www.uwpikes.com
Pyramid Society http://pyramidsociety.org
Sigma Nu Fraternity, Inc. http://www.sigmanu.org
Sigma Pi Fraternity International http://www.sigmapi.org
Enactus http://enactus.org
West Virginia Housing Institute http://www.wvhi.org
American Lung Association (Kentucky) http://www.lung.org/associations/states/kentucky
New York Construction Materials Association http://www.nymaterials.com
Florida Federation of Fairs & Livestock Shows http://www.floridafairs.org
Unite Here Local 5 http://unitehere5.org
American College of Obstetricians & Gynecologists (Minnesota Chapter) http://www.acog.org/About_ACOG/ACOG_Sections/Minne
Virginia Association of Nurse Anesthetists http://www.crnava.com
Middle States Association of Colleges & Schools http://www.middlestates.org
Hawaii Insurers Council http://www.hawaiiinsurerscouncil.org
National Federation of Independent Business (North Carolina Chapter) http://www.nfib.com/north-carolina
American Society of Travel Agents (Hawaii Chapter) http://www.asta.org/Chapters/indvchapters.cfm?chapter=HAW
Donors Forum http://donorsforum.org
Builders Association http://thebuildersassociation.org
Texas Association for the Gifted & Talented http://www.txgifted.org
Steamfitters Local Union 449 http://ua449.com
National Council for Community Behavioral Healthcare http://thenationalcouncil.org
National Association for Uniformed Services http://naus.org
American Benefits Council http://appwp.org
HUBZone Contractors National Council http://hubzonecouncil.org
United Catcher Boats http://www.ucba.org
SEMATECH http://sematech.org
National HEP-CAMP Association http://hepcamp.org
The Fair Currency Alliance http://faircurrency.org
Tall Ships America http://sailtraining.org
Investorside Research Association http://www.investorside.org
Mid-Atlantic LECET http://www.lecet.org/Directories/LECET_offices/MALECET.ht
Industrial Energy Consumers of America http://ieca-us.com
NanoBusiness Alliance http://nanobusiness.org
Association TRENDS