October 01, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Texas PIA Texas Professional Insurance Agents http://www.piatx.org
Texas PRIMA Texas Chapter Public Risk Management Association http://www.texasprima.org
TEXPERS Texas Association of Public Employee Retirement Systems http://www.texpers.org
TFA Tennessee Forestry Association http://www.tnforestry.com
TFA Teaching-Family Association http://teaching-family.org
TFA Tennessee Fabricare Association http://www.tnfabricare.com
TFA Texas Forestry Association http://texasforestry.org
TFA Texas Faculty Association http://www.tfaonline.net
TFA The Texas Faculty Association http://www.tfaonline.net
TFB The Florida Bar http://www.flabar.org
TFB Texas Farm Bureau http://www.texasfarmbureau.org
TFBC Timber Frame Business Council http://timberframe.org
TFBF Tennessee Farm Bureau Federation http://tnfarmbureau.org
TFBPA Textile Fibers and By-Products Association http://tfbpa.org
TFCA Texas Fire Chiefs Association http://www.texasfirechiefs.org
TFCA Tennessee Fuel and Convenience Store Association http://www.tfca.info
TFDA Texas Funeral Directors Association http://www.tfda.com
TFDA Tennessee Funeral Directors Association http://www.tnfda.org
TFDS Texas Federation of Drug Stores http://www.txretailers.org/displaycommon.cfm?an=1&subarti
TFF The Fragrance Foundation http://fragrance.org
TFFA Texas Food and Fuel Association http://txfoodandfuel.org
TFG Timber Framers Guild http://tfguild.org
TFGA Texas Fruit Growers Association http://www.texasfruitgrowers.org
TFGA Tennessee Feed and Grain Association http://www.tnfeedandgrain.org
TFI The Fertilizer Institute http://www.tfi.org
TFLA Texas Foreign Language Association http://tfla.info
TFPA Texas Food Processors Association http://www.tfpa.org
TFSIA Tennessee Fire Safety Inspectors Association http://www.tfsia.org
TFU Texas Farmers Union http://www.texasfarmersunion.org
TGA Texas Gas Association http://www.texasgas.com
TGA Tennessee Gas Association http://tngas.org
TGA Travel Goods Association http://travel-goods.org
TGA Tennessee Golf Association http://www.golfhousetennessee.com/Home-2094.html
TGA Texas Glass Association http://texasglass.org
TGA Texas Life & Health Insurance Guaranty Association (Texas Guaranty Association) http://www.txlifega.org
TGA-US Glutamate Association (United States) http://msgfacts.com
TGANC Tobacco Growers of North Carolina http://tganc.com
TGCA Texas Grocery and Convenience Association http://www.txgca.org
TGCSA Tennessee Grocers and Convenience Store Association http://tngrocer.org
TGCSA Tennessee Golf Course Superintendents Association http://www.tgcsa.net
TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
TGFA Texas Grain and Feed Association http://www.tgfa.com
TGOA/MGCA The Gardeners of America/Men's Garden Clubs of America http://tgoa-mgca.org
TGR/TA Texas Good Roads/Transportation Association http://www.tgrta.com
TGS Texas Geriatrics Society http://www.texasgeriatrics.org
TGWA Texas Ground Water Association http://www.tgwa.org
TGWA Texas Game Warden Association http://www.texasgamewarden.com
THA Texas Hereford Association http://www.texashereford.org
THA Texas Housing Association http://txtha.com
THA The Hosiery Association http://hosieryassociation.com
Association TRENDS