April 16, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Associated Fisheries of Maine http://www.mainefishermensforum.org/Board%20of%20Director
World Gold Trust Services http://gold.org
Southern Highland Handicraft Guild, Inc. http://www.southernhighlandguild.org
Financial Services Forum http://financialservicesforum.org
CFA Institute http://cfainstitute.org
Research!America http://researchamerica.org
OpenTravel Alliance http://opentravel.org
U.S Poultry and Egg Association http://poultryegg.org
Grand Strand Business Association http://grandstrandbusinessassociation.com
Gulf Ports Association http://www.gulfportsaa.com
Corrections, U.S.A. http://cusa.org
CROPP Cooperative / Organic Valley http://organicvalley.coop
Neighborhood Centers Inc. http://www.neighborhood-centers.org
Retired State, County and Municipal Employees Association of Massachusetts http://www.massretirees.com
League for Innovation in the Community College http://league.org
Interagency Communications Interoperability Joint Powers Authority http://icisradio.org
International Sanitary Supply Association http://issa.com
Chilean Avocado Importers Association (CAIA) http://chileanavocados.org
AFL-CIO - Maritime Trades Department http://maritimetrades.org
Joint National Committee for Languages http://languagepolicy.org
Federal Magistrate Judges Association http://fedjudge.org
Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission http://nwifc.org
The College Board http://collegeboard.org
Midwest Dairy Coalition http://midwestdairycoalition.com
Democratic Attorneys General Association http://democraticags.org
LeadingAge (American Association of Homes and Services for the Aging) http://leadingage.org
Sufka and Associates http://www.sufka.com
Interactive Gaming Council Canada http://igcouncil.org
C-Port http://cport.us
The Aviation Security Services Association http://assa-int.org/
Small Business Technology Coalition (SBTC) http://sbtc.org
Council for Employment Law Equity (CELE) http://cele.us.com
Pennsylvania Licensed Beverage Association http://www.pataverns.com/about/Default.htm
National Council of Minorities in Energy http://minoritiesinenergy.org
R-Calf http://r-calfusa.com
Kidney Care Partners http://kidneycarepartners.org
Texas Alliance of Energy Producers http://texasalliance.org
Pharmaceutical Industry Labor Management Association (PILMA) http://pilma.org
Heli Ski US Association http://usheliskiing.com
PlanetSpace, Inc. http://planetspace.org
Neurofibromatosis, Inc., Northeast http://nfincne.org
International Brotherhood of Teamsters - Airline Division http://teamster.org/content/airline-division
New York E-Health Collaborative http://nyehealth.org
Caribbean Cable Communications http://cctanet.com
Natural Stone Council http://naturalstonecouncil.org
Ocean Stewards Institute http://oceanstewards.org
The Laborers' Mid-Atlantic Region http://liunamidatlantic.com
FutureGen Industrial Alliance, Inc. http://futuregenalliance.org
National Alliance to Save Native Languages http://savenativelanguages.org
Efficiency First http://efficiencyfirst.org
Association TRENDS