April 23, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
LeadingAge of Maine and New Hampshire http://www.agingservicesmenh.org
Telecommunications Association of the Southeast http://www.telse.org
Indiana Household Movers and Warehousemen's Association http://www.ihmw.org
LeadingAge Indiana http://www.iahsa.com
National Association of Native American Studies http://naaas.org/
Kansas Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.kslifega.org
Hawaii Life and Disability Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.hilifega.org
Montana Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.mtlifega.org
Oklahoma Life and Health Insurance Guaranty Association http://www.oklifega.org
Korean American Spine Society http://kassmd.org
Community Health Charities of Louisiana and Mississippi http://www.healthcharitiesla.org
Angel Capital Association http://angelcapitalassociation.org
American National Chamber of Commerce http://uschamber.com
Beverage Media Group, Inc http://beveragemedia.com
The National Money Transmitters Association http://nmta.us
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity http://www.alpha-phi-alpha.com
Alpha Xi Delta Women's Fraternity http://www.alphaxidelta.org
American Music Center http://amc.net
United States Club Soccer http://usclubsoccer.org
United States Youth Soccer Association http://www.usyouthsoccer.org
League of American Bicyclists http://www.bikeleague.org
InsideNGO http://insidengo.org
Patient Centered Primary Care Collaborative http://pcpcc.net
Georgia Charter Schools Association http://gacharters.org
American Association of Sheriff Posses and Riding Clubs http://aasprc.net/metamorph_waterfall/calendar.html
United States Biathlon Association http://www.teamusa.org/US-Biathlon.aspx
Poetry Project http://poetryproject.org
Ruritan National http://www.ruritan.org/index.php
United States Modern Pentathlon Association http://www.teamusa.org/USA-Modern-Pentathlon.aspx
United States Amateur Tug-of-war Association http://www.tugofwar-twif.org/?p=clubs&nav=3&country=35
American Turners http://www.americanturners.com
Augustan Society http://www.augustansociety.org
World War One Aeroplanes Inc. http://www.ww1aeroinc.org
Explorers Club http://www.explorers.org
Friars Club http://www.friarsclub.com
Grolier Club http://www.grolierclub.org
The Vergilian Society http://vergil.clarku.edu
World Ship Society http://www.worldshipny.com
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc http://www.zphib1920.org
Cousteau Society http://www.cousteau.org
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. http://www.kappaalphapsi1911.com
Brotherhood of the Knights of the Vine http://www.kov.org
Ninety-Nines: International Women Pilots http://www.ninety-nines.org
PONY Baseball/Softball http://www.pony.org
Rotary International http://www.rotary.org
Ski for Light http://www.sfl.org
Sigma Gamma Rho http://www.sgrho1922.org
Soroptimist International of the Americas http://www.soroptimist.org
International Star Class Yacht Racing Association http://www.starclass.org
Supreme Court Historical Society http://www.supremecourthistory.org
Association TRENDS