September 15, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronym Organization Name sort icon Website
SHA The Southern Historical Association http://sha.uga.edu
The Spain-United States Chamber of Commerce http://spainuscc.org
SGSA The Sporting Goods Shippers Association http://sgsa.net
SEANC The State Employees Association of North Carolina http://seanc.org
SBREB The Sugarbeet Research and Education Board of Minnesota and North Dakota http://www.sbreb.org
TSI The Sulphur Institute http://sulphurinstitute.org
SFAA The Surety and Fidelity Association of America http://surety.org
SLAAZ The Surplus Line Association of Arizona http://www.sla-az.org
SAMSOG The Surveying and Mapping Society of Georgia http://www.samsog.org
The Tatman Group http://tatmangroup.com
TI:ME The Technology Institute for Music Educators http://ti-me.org
TFA The Texas Faculty Association http://www.tfaonline.net
TTA The Transformer Association http://transformer-assn.org
TTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association http://ttra.com
The Travel and Tourism Research Association - Central States Chapter http://censtatesttra.org
GWTTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association - Greater Western Chapter http://gwttra.com
The Travel and Tourism Research Association - Hawaii Chapter http://www.ttrahawaii.com/
SETTRA The Travel and Tourism Research Association - Southeastern States Chapter http://www.settra.org/
The Travel and Tourism Research Association - Texas Chapter http://www.ttratexas.org/
The Travel Institute http://thetravelinstitute.com
The Tuition Exchange, Inc. http://www.tuitionexchange.org
UFDC The United Federation of Doll Clubs, Inc. http://ufdc.org
USHWA The United States Harness Writers' Association http://ushwa.org
The Vergilian Society http://vergil.clarku.edu
The Vergilian Society Inc http://www.vergiliansociety.org/
VI The Vinegar Institute http://versatilevinegar.org
VCA The Vision Council http://www.thevisioncouncil.org
VCA The Vision Council http://thevisioncouncil.org
The Ward Management Group, Inc. http://wardmanage.com
WAPA The Washington Asphalt Pavement Association http://www.asphaltwa.com
WACD The Washington Association of Conservation Districts http://www.wadistricts.org
WSATA The Washington State Athletic Trainers' Association http://www.wsata.net
WALPA The Washington State Lake Protection Association http://www.walpa.org
TWP The Wellness Plan http://www.wellplan.com
WPA The Western Plastic Association http://westernplastics.org
WPA The Western Plastics Association http://westernplastics.org
WRCPA The Western Red Cedar Pole Association http://wrcpa.org
TWS The Wildlife Society http://wildlife.org
WAI The Wire Association International, Inc. http://wirenet.org
WASBO The Wisconsin Association of School Business Officials http://wasbo.com
WSA The Wisconsin Society of Anesthesiologists http://wsaonline.org
WUA The World Umpires Association http://worldumpires.com
WOCN The Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nurses Society http://wocn.org
TCG Theatre Communications Group http://www.tcg.org
TLA Theatre Library Association http://tla-online.org
TOI Theatre Owners of Indiana http://theatreownersofindiana.com
TONE Theatre Owners of New England http://www.tonenato.org
TGF Theodore Gordon Flyfishers http://www.theodoregordonflyfishers.org
TTIA Therapeutic Touch International Association http://therapeutic-touch.org
Ti Thermoforming Institute http://spithermoformers.org
Association TRENDS