April 17, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
Sweet Adelines International http://www.sweetadelineintl.org
USA Wrestling http://www.themat.com/usawrestling.org
American Mensa Ltd. http://www.us.mensa.org
United States Diving http://www.usadiving.org
United States Water Polo http://www.usawaterpolo.org
USA Water Ski http://www.usawaterski.org
United States Catholic Historical Society http://www.uschs.com
Western Peanut Growers Association http://www.aboutpeanuts.com/index.php?option=com_content&
LeadingAge Nebraska http://www.nebahsa.org
Life Science Tennessee http://www.lifesciencetn.org
International Aerobatic Club http://www.iac.org
Key Club lnternational http://www.keyclub.org
Mystic Valley Railway Society http://www.mysticvalleyrs.org
Puppeteers of America http://www.puppeteers.org
Rough and Tumble Engineer's Historical Association http://www.roughandtumble.org
EAA Warbirds of America http://www.warbirds-eaa.org
Lepidopterists' Society http://www.lepsoc.org
Optimist International http://www.optimist.org
Snipe Class International Racing Association http://www.snipeus.org
International Association of Torch Clubs http://www.torch.org
United States Aquatic Sports http://www.usaquaticsports.org
LeadingAge Iowa http://www.leadingageiowa.org
Theta Chi http://www.thetachi.org
New England Regional Chapter - Society for Adolescent Health and Medicine http://www.adolescenthealth.org/New_England_Chapter.htm
Club Managers Association of America - Wisconsin Badger Chapter http://www.wisconsincmaa.org
Babe Ruth League http://www.baberuthleague.org
Golden Gloves Association of America http://www.goldengloves.com
Massachusetts Beverage Association http://www.ameribev.org/about-aba/other-associations/stat
LeadingAge Oklahoma http://www.leadingageok.org
LeadingAge Tennessee http://leadingagetennessee.org
Alaska Teamster-Employer Pension Trust http://www.959trusts.com
Idaho Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics http://www.eatrightidaho.org
lowa Sheet Metal Contractors Association http://www.smacna.org/AM/template.cfm?Search=3&type=Chapt
New York Hotel and Motel Trades Council, AFL-CIO http://www.nyhtc.org
Utah Beehive Chapter Solid Waste Association of North America http://swanaut.hdrinc.com
Club Managers Association of America - Alabama Chapter http://alabamacmaa.memfirstweb.net
China lnstitute in America http://www.chinainstitute.org
Early Ford V-8 Club of America http://www.earlyfordv8.org
United States Cycling http://www.usacycling.org
The Mississippi Valley Branch of the Associated General Contractors of America http://www.mvagc.org
Phi Sigma Pi http://phisigmapi.org
Sigma Chi International Fraternity http://www.sigmachi.org
Knifemakers' Guild http://www.knifemakersguild.com
Big Ten Conference http://www.bigten.org
Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity http://www.lambdachi.org
Mortar Board http://www.mortarboard.org
Western Great Lakes Pilots Association http://www.wglpa.com
South Carolina Medical Association Financial Services http://www.scmafs.com
AFL-CIO Northeast Region http://ny.aflcio.org/291
Associated Builders and Contractors - Chesapeake Shores http://www.abc-chesapeake.org
Association TRENDS