December 20, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
High Point Market http://www.highpointmarket.org
Alliance for Continuing Medical Education http://acme-assn.org
Delta Society http://www.deltasociety.org
The Open Group http://opengroup.org
Chorus America http://chorusamerica.org
American Councils for International Education http://americancouncils.org
Holstein Association USA http://holsteinusa.com
Xi Psi Phi Dental Fraternity http://xipsiphi.org
United States Soccer Federation http://ussoccer.com
United States Lacrosse http://uslacrosse.org
Supima http://www.supima.com
The Spain-United States Chamber of Commerce http://spainuscc.org
Association Media and Publishing http://associationmediaandpublishing.org
ICE Futures U.S. http://www.theice.com
NALS http://nals.org
Mu Phi Epsilon http://muphiepsilon.org
Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers http://www.autoalliance.org
LOMA http://www.loma.org
Intersure, Ltd. http://intersurepartners.com
ISSA http://www.issa.com
The Travel Institute http://thetravelinstitute.com
CoreNet Global http://www.corenetglobal.org
FCIB-NACM Corporation http://fcibglobal.com
CBA http://www.cbaonline.org
The Aluminum Association, Inc. http://www.aluminum.org
Alpha Chi Sigma Fraternity, Inc. http://alphachisigma.org
The Academy of American Poets http://poets.org
Association of Institutional Investors http://association.institutionalinvestors.org
XBRL US, Inc. http://xbrl.us
Thomas Associates, Inc. http://thomasamc.com
Paramount Citrus Association http://paramountcitrus.com
California Credit Union League http://www.ccul.org
Association Resources, Inc. http://associationresources.com
Cristo Rey Network http://www.cristoreynetwork.org
1199SEIU United Healthcare Workers East http://www.1199seiu.org
Chugach Electric Association http://www.chugachelectric.com
National Association of Street Schools http://streetschoolnetwork.org
Gridwise Alliance http://gridwise.org
National Association of Credit Specialists http://nacs-fsa.org
TechAmerica (fka Technology Association of America) http://techamerica.org
Triumvirate Environmental http://triumvirate.com
United Spinal Association http://www.unitedspinal.org
United States Heli Skiing Association http://www.usheliskiing.com
Washington Agricultural Roundtable http://www.agriwashington.org
Discover America Partnership http://discoveramericapartnership.org
OPERA America http://operaamerica.org
Midwest Electric Consumers Association http://www.meconsumers.com
Educause http://www.educause.edu
Debt Buyers' Association http://www.debtbuyers.com
NACE International http://www.nace.org
Association TRENDS