July 04, 2015

Acronym Index - Search Results

    Acronym Organization Namesort ascending Website
    ARRO Archery Range and Retailers Organization http://archeryretailers.com
    ASV Archeological Society of Virginia http://www.asv-archeology.org
    ASNM Archaeological Society of New Mexico http://www.newmexico-archaeology.org
    AIA Archaeological Institute of America http://archaeological.org
    AHOF Arabian Horse Owners Foundation http://www.ahof.org
    AHA Arabian Horse Association http://arabianhorses.org
    ABANA Arab Bankers Association of North America http://arabbankers.org
    APMS Aquatic Plant Management Society, Inc. http://apms.org
    AEA Aquatic Exercise Association http://www.aeawave.com
    AZFA Aquarium and Zoo Facilities Association http://azfa.org
    ASA Aquaculture Suppliers Association http://aquaculturesuppliers.org
    AES Aquacultural Engineering Society http://aesweb.org
    APT, Inc. http://aptnd.com
    APSE: The Network on Employment http://apse.org
    APC Apricot Producers of California http://apricotproducers.com
    AAA Appraisers Association of America http://appraisersassoc.org
    NCAI Appraisal Institute - North Carolina Chapter http://www.ncappraisalinstitute.org
    Appraisal Institute - Greater Oregon Chapter http://oregonappraisers.org
    AI Appraisal Institute http://appraisalinstitute.org
    Appraisal Foundation http://appraisalfoundation.org
    ARENA Applied Research Ethics National Association http://primr.org
    ADA Application Developers Alliance http://appdevelopersalliance.org
    APDA Appliance Parts Distributors Association http://apda.com
    APREC Apple Products Research and Education Council http://appleproducts.org
    APA Apple Processors Association http://appleprocessors.org
    APA Apple Processors Association http://appleprocessors.org
    APPAM APPAM - The Association for Public Policy Analysis and Management http://appam.org
    ApHC Appaloosa Horse Club http://appaloosa.com
    AReMS Appalachian Regional Microscopy Society http://arems.org
    AMC Appalachian Mountain Club http://outdoors.org
    AHMI Appalachian Hardwood Manufacturers http://appalachianwood.org
    ACA Appalachian College Association http://acaweb.org
    APPA APPA - Leadership in Educational Facilities http://appa.org
    APMI APMI International http://mpif.org/apmi/index_frame.html
    APICS APICS The Association for Operations Management http://apics.org
    AIA Apiary Inspectors of America http://apiaryinspectors.org
    APHSA-ISM APHSA - IT Solutions Management for Human Services http://aphsa-ism.org
    ISM APHSA - Information Systems Management http://aphsa-ism.org
    Apex Management & Special Events, Inc. http://www.apexmanage.com/
    APCO International http://www.apco911.org/index.php
    APCO APCO (Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials) International http://apcointl.org
    AANC Apartment Association of North Carolina http://aanconline.org
    AANM Apartment Association of New Mexico http://aanm.org
    AAM Apartment Association of Michigan http://apartments.org
    AAL Apartment Association of Louisiana http://usw.org/districts/new/page?district=11&type=about_us&id=0001
    AAKC Apartment Association of Kansas City http://aakc.us
    AOBA Apartment and Office Building Association of Metropolitan Washington http://aoba-metro.org
    AOBA Apartment and Office Building Association of Metropolitan Washington http://www.aoba-metro.org
    APA APA The Engineered Wood Association http://apawood.org
    AOAC AOAC International http://aoac.org

    Pages

    Association TRENDS