December 18, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
UAFT University of Alaska Federation of Teachers http://uaft2404.org/index.php
UAHC Utah Association for Home Care http://www.ua4hc.org
UAHCR Utah Association for Health Care Recruiters http://uahcr.blogspot.in/
UAIIA Utah Association of Independent Insurance Agents http://www.iiaba.net/UT/default?ContentPreference=UT&Acti
UAJ Utah Association for Justice http://www.utahassociationforjustice.org
UAL United Agribusiness League http://www.ual.org
UALE United Association for Labor Education http://uale.org
UAMA Unified Abrasives Manufacturers Association http://uama.org
UAMA United Abrasives Manufacturers Association, Coated Division http://uama.org
UANP Utah Association of Naturopathic Physicians http://www.uanp.org
UAPCS Utah Association of Public Charter Schools http://utahcharters.org
UAPD Union of American Physicians and Dentists http://uapd.com
UAR Utah Association of REALTORS http://utahrealtors.com
UASG United Applications Standards Group http://uasg.org
UASSP Utah Association of Secondary School Principals http://www.uassp.org
UAW International Union, United Automobile, Aerospace and Agricultural Implement Workers of America http://www.uaw.org
UAW United Auto Workers (UAW) http://uaw.org
UAW Local 2166 United Auto Workers Local-2166 http://uaw2166.faithsite.com
UBA Utah Broadcasters Association http://www.utahbroadcasters.com
UBA Utah Bankers Association http://www.uba.org
UBA Utah Bankers Association http://www.uba.org
UBB United Braford Breeders http://brafords.org
UBC Utah Beef Council http://www.utahbeef.org
UBC United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America http://carpenters.org
UBC United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America http://carpenters.org
UCA Underground Contractors Association of Illinois http://www.uca.org
UCA Utah Cattlemen's Association http://www.utahcattlemen.org
UCAA Urgent Care Association of America http://ucaoa.org
UCANE Utility Contractors Association of New England, Inc. http://www.ucane.com
UCAW Utility Contractors Association of Washington http://nucaofwashington.com/aboutus
UCC Urban Chamber of Commerce http://www.urbanchamber.org
UCC Underwater Construction Corporation http://uccdive.com
UCDA University and College Designers Association http://ucda.com
UCDU Used Car Dealers of Utah http://www.utahdealers.com
UCEA University Council for Educational Administration http://ucea.org
UCEA University Continuing Education Association http://www.ucea.edu
UCI Utility Communicators International http://utilitycommunicators.com
UCIA Utah Crop Improvement Association http://www.utahcrop.org
UCON United Contractors http://www.euca.com
UCOWR Universities Council on Water Resources http://ucowr.org
UCP United Cerebral Palsy http://ucp.org
UCP United Cerebral Palsy of Pennsylvania http://www.ucp.org/ucp_local.cfm/130
UCPA Utah Chiropractic Physicians Association http://www.utahchiro.org
UCS Utah Computer Society http://www.ucs.org/ucs_info.php
UCU Utah Credit Union Association http://www.utahscreditunions.org
UDA Utah Dental Association http://www.uda.org
UDA United Dairymen of Arizona http://www.uda.coop
UDC The Dairy Council of Utah http://www.utahdairycouncil.com
UDC United Developers Council http://www.developmentedu.com
UDC United Development Council http://developmentedu.com
Association TRENDS