July 31, 2014

Acronym Index - Search Results

Acronymsort icon Organization Name Website
ULI Urban Land Institute (ULI) http://www.uli.org
ULPA United Lightning Protection Association http://ulpa.org
UMA Utah Mining Association http://www.utahmining.org
UMA Utah Manufacturers Association http://www.umaweb.org
UMA Utah Medical Association http://www.utahmed.org
UMA United Methodist Association of Health and Welfare Ministries http://umassociation.org
UMA United Motorcoach Association http://www.uma.org
UMACHA Upper Midwest Automated Clearing House Association http://www.umacha.org
UMAPP Upper Midwest Association of Promotional Professionals http://www.umapp.org
UMCA Utah Mechanical Contractors Association http://www.umca.com
UMCA Utility Management & Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
UMCA Utility Management and Conservation Association http://utilitymca.org
UMEA Utah Music Educators Association http://umea.us
UMGMA Utah Medical Group Management Association http://www.umgma.com
UMIMRA Upper Mississippi, Illinois and Missouri Rivers Association http://umimra.org
UMWA United Mine Workers of America http://www.umwa.org
UMWA United Mine Workers of America http://umwa.org
UNA Utah Nurses Association http://utahnursesassociation.com
UNA Utah Nonprofits Association http://www.utahnonprofits.org
UNAC/UHCP United Nurses Associations of California/Union of Health Care Professionals http://www.unacuhcp.org
undefined undefined http://psychrehabassociation.org
UNIFORUM UniForum Association http://uniforum.org
UNITE UNITE-HERE http://www.unitehere.org
UNLA Utah Nursery and Landscape Association http://www.utahgreen.org
UNPA United Natural Products Alliance http://unpa.com
UNSU United Nations Staff Union http://u-seek.org
UOA Utah Optometric Association http://utaheyedoc.org
UOA United Ostomy Association http://www.ostomy.org
UOA United Ostomy Associations of America http://ostomy.org
UOS Utah Ophthalmology Society http://www.utaheyemds.org
UPA Utah Psychiatric Association http://utahpsychiatricassociation.org
UPA Utah Press Association http://www.utahpress.com
UPA Utah Pharmacists' Association http://www.upha.com
UPA Utah Petroleum Association http://www.utahpetroleum.org
UPA Usability Professionals' Association http://www.usabilityprofessionals.org
UPA Utah Payphone Association http://www.publictelephone.com/upa.htm
UPA Utah Paralegal Association http://www.laau.info
UPAA University Photographers Association of America http://upaa.org
UPCEA University Professional & Continuing Education Association http://upcea.edu
UPEA Utah Public Employees Association http://www.upea.net
UPFDA United Producers Formulators and Distributors Association http://upfda.com
UPGA United Potato Growers of America http://unitedpotatousa.com
UPHA United Professional Horsemen's Association http://uphaonline.com
UPI United Producers, Inc. http://uproducers.com
UPMRA Utah Petroleum Marketers and Retailers Association http://wpma.com/utah
UPOA Utah Peace Officers Association http://www.upoa.org
UPTA Utah Physical Therapists Association http://www.uapta.org
UPTA Utah Physical Therapy Association http://www.uptaonline.org
UPTU Utah Pipe Trades Union http://www.utahpipetrades.com
URA Utah Restaurant Association http://utahdineout.com
Association TRENDS